We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
FindHotel
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/22
PricelineUS$126
Hotels.comUS$153
Prestigia.comUS$159
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,659)
Filter reviews
3,659 results
Traveller rating
2,568
672
250
78
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,568
672
250
78
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday village activity pool swim up room high ropes lobby bar kids club relax pool entertainment team water slides great holiday family holiday evening entertainment mo mo family room main restaurant life guards themed nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 3,659 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2022

i came to the hotel with my mum and sister the entertainment team were the first to catch my eye they were always getting me involved especially rosa she looked after us and made sure we were always involved with everything she helped me meet lots of people but overall all the workers are really friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk in everyone always has a smile on which makes the whole atmosphere of the hotel better it is a really good place to stay

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank owenl563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

This is my second time here with my Mum sister and step dad.As soon as we walked through the maner doors everyone was so welcoming especially Rosa.I have had a great time so far and will continue to do so.Rosa introduced me to the ‘teen group’ and we have made friends for life. thank you manar hotel

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 322tabithaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The service is amazing buffet is one of the best that I ever tried in Tunisia. All the reception staff were very professional and helpful. Animation team was amazing. And the best part was the facility. The beach was also good. I honestly I have nothing bad to say.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yassinechaouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful and the staff who work here are so friendly. However as other reviewers have said the nightly noise (every night so far) from the nightclub between 11pm and 4am is unbearable…luckily the kids slept through it but between ear plugs and headphones with Spotify playing I could still hear it. A hotel I could not return to for this reason.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Emma-Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

Very good experience.
Second time in Tunisia.

Service is very good.
Animation team very good.
Facilities are ok.

Hotel with a lot of local people.

The less are just for me luxury issues (perhaps because we are in the old building)
- a lot of noise in the kids room (from the hall, from other bathrooms)
- limited drink in some bars (sea/pool).
- very hard mattress

Room tip: Take a taxi between the airport and the hotel.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Philippe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews