We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Hotels.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Destinia.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
TravelocityUS$65
Trip.comUS$63
FindHotelUS$63
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,117)
Filter reviews
2,117 results
Traveller rating
917
524
230
182
264
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
917
524
230
182
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team bar staff lunch and dinner quad biking pizza pirate ship camel ride great holiday a la carte aqua gym plenty of choice salad sonia entertainment shop laugh disco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,117 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2022

I have stayed at this Hotel in 2019 and 2022 as a solo traveller. The staff are so helpful and friendly and did everything they could to make my holiday enjoyable. The remember you and treat you like a family member. The Animation team tried so hard to entertain you no matter what Nationality and must members were multi lingual. A great holiday all round

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank msmarilyn964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2022

I passed four days with my family
And it was exellent!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐I liked the animation the most
We had fun ❤ it's really the best place to enjoy your holiday❤ i advise you to cooomee.❤❤❤❤⭐⭐⭐⭐
I will come next year for sure ❤

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jabbariw2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2022

I am not used to put reviews for hotels, but I felt a need to share my opinion with other travellers in order not to be disappointed the way I was.

AQUAPARK: one of the reason I chose the hotel (children aquapark) was not as fancy as the pictures in the internet - Half of the waterslides where closed! Even the bar there was closed, you have to go for a 400 meter walk everytime you want a drink, and they will give you only 2 at once!!!! after asking the tour representatives, she said that it opens depending on the number of people there, but after asking the hotel staff, they confirmed it is closed for more than 3 years now

FOOD: Not bad, not excellant, you wont die of hanger but very modest and repetitive.

ROOM: the rule is that you always get bad room first then you will get a better one after complaining

Amenities: It is everywhere clear that the management is trying to keep this 60+ year hotel alive with the minimum cost possible, rooms are really old and you can even see how many paint layers have been put on top of each other

Bars: be careful from the fake ads your travel agency does, they will tell you that the hotel got 4 bars + disco and what not, but only 1 bar is open@ YES ONLY ONE ! the rest is closed or not included in ALL-Inclusive scheme. very disappointing

Waiters: It is realy very clear that the guys are underpayed and want to make the nost of you, otherwise they will just give you what your drink without a smile

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank 470mae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2022

We stayed here last month , and after reading a few reviews, was slightly worried , but when we got to hotel it wasn’t hat bad at all. most of the staff are amazing and friendly, food was nice and plenty of choice , obviously the hotel and surrounding area have been hit by covid , but diddnt stop us having a great holiday , very good value for money , the entertainment was fun at nite , and if you have any problems or questions , ask Sonia at front desk , she’s an amazing lady and always greets you with her big smile , we will certainly be looking to go back to the hotel

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank michaelfY9722PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

Wasn’t sure what to expect as know many hotels have struggled to keep going with the lack of tourism during Covid and although there were some obvious maintenance issues, they were minor and didn’t detract from our enjoyment of this grand hotel in a beautiful setting. The rooms were a little dated but comfortable and both our family rooms (there were 5 of us, 3 generations) had lovely views. Food and drink was plentiful, water and towels provided daily. The pool area was lovely and activies were arranged daily. The most impressive aspect for me was the staff. They all bent over backwards to help with anything, issue, request or advice. Probably never had a more accommodating staff anywhere. The spa, animation team, bar and restaurant staff and bedroom staff were excellent but Sonya on Reception was superb! She absolutely couldn’t do enough to help and enhance your stay. Had a really relaxing holiday.

Room tip: Be careful out of the resort as you will be hustled. Definitely try the pirate boat trip, the best I’ve had anywhere for the entertainment.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jewelju
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews