We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$61
TravelocityUS$61
TripadvisorUS$61
Trip.comUS$68
Orbitz.comUS$61
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveller rating
686
253
115
76
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
686
253
115
76
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team sun loungers plenty of choice great holiday private beach couscous azure mme saber chefs mario
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2022

It was perfect holiday (swimming, excellent sea, very good hotel with all ammenities). The hotel meet all exceptations. Good food (delicious,food very diverse), pools, animations for children and adults, beach by hotel, employees are very kind and friendly (thanks to Amin for his help in hotel). The restaurant on the top of hotel has beautiful view, so you can have lunch and dinner with romantic sunset. The wifi should be improved (but Its the Tunisian issue). I recommend this hotel for holiday and stay. Also there will be new 5 star hotel in the same hotel complex (Royal Azur and behind is Bel Azur hotel).

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Riadh Agoun, General Manager at Sol Azur Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2022

Dear Cica M

Thank you for sharing your own experience after your recent stay at Sol Azur Beach.

Happy that you really enjoyed your holiday, our concept, services, welcoming , food and staff.

Hope see you soon for another wonderful holiday in our hotel or property.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022

This hotel is the best at a medium price range and the food is increadible great variaty and really tasty thanks to the chef mr mehrez.
Very friendly staff and will always check if everything is good.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 354fahdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Riadh Agoun, General Manager at Sol Azur Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Dear 354fahdm

Thank you for sharing your own experience after your recent stay at Sol Azur Beach.

Happy that you really enjoyed your holiday, our concept, services and friendly team.

Be assured that we will do our best to welcoming you again in our hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

A very warm welcome from this wonderful hotel (Solazur) with a magnificient service , i really enjoyed not only my time here but also the food provided by the Chef Mahrez .
Looking forward to comeback to this hotel soon .

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 585salima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Riadh Agoun, General Manager at Sol Azur Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear 585salima

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience after your recent stay at Sol Azur Beach.

Happy to see that you really enjoyed your holiday with us and appreciate your welcoming, our concept, services and friendly team.

Hope see you soon for another wonderful holiday in our hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

The Most exellent Chef

The menu were so yummy and tasty. It was varied and different each day.

The welcoming was very kind warm and friendly, as well as all the staff.

A spécial think to the Chef Mister Elhamemi one of her kind.

Also Thinks to Amina.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MimyZou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Riadh Agoun, General Manager at Sol Azur Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2022

Dear MimyZou

Thank you for sharing your own experience after your recent stay at Sol Azur Beach.

Happy to see that you really enjoyed your holiday as well as the food, concept , services and team.

We wish to welcome you again in our property for another leisure stay.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022

***Réception is average.
**Our standard room suggested for a couple with a baby was a seperate two beds. There has been a permanent horrible smell in the WC and shower. No good isolation, Noises in the other rooms should find its way to your ears.
****The pool and beach are great....
***The food tasted good with multiple choices. The staff are not the Best, we have reclamed the presence of a fly in some desserts yet we havn't had any reply or apologies from either the chef nor the responsables.
I think we could Have had better in the same price range...

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lassouedk2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Riadh Agoun, General Manager at Sol Azur Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2022

Dear lassouedk2022

I will first present the requested apologies for the incident related in the end of your comment , and be sure that I will discuss each point you already mentioned with the concerned Staff.

Hope we can do much better next time , as you indicated in the tittle , because our first priority is to satisfy at the best level our guests.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews