We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,782)
Filter reviews
3,782 results
Traveller rating
1,932
917
430
269
234
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,932
917
430
269
234
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team pizza great holiday water aerobics bar staff are entertainment waiter mido volleyball nabeul
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 3,782 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

I recommend this hotel to any Person who want to have a calm and nice holidays . the hotel is awesome the pool and the beach are clean ..the food is good..the Staff are so friendly.the Animation Team are great..funny and nice.they Made our holiday better.."Mido diego.mario.joseph.chadi.momo" best guys ever .Thank you so much.best holiday ever.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tamara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samichaouch1, le responsable de la qualité at Vincci Nozha Beach & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Tamara G

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,

Sami,the quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

I visited this Hotel back in 2012 and then in 2017, outstanding service, very welcoming staff and very beautiful hotel.
The location of this hotel is very good between Hammamet and Nabeul.
Loads of facilities, such as indoor and outdoor swimming pool plus an amazing private beach.
the food is really good !

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samichaouch1, le responsable de la qualité at Vincci Nozha Beach & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Mr Amer,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,

Sami,the quality Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel with my best friend it was a good holiday entertainment team everywhere all the day they make us happy always a lot of activities gym in the morning darts water aerobics club dance it was perfect show at night super good thanks for chef mido and all the entertainment: Diego Joseph Mario Chadi momo

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Свєта Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samichaouch1, le responsable de la qualité at Vincci Nozha Beach & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,

Sami,the quality Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Hi Evry one frome Vincci nozha beach hôtel it was very special 3 days thanks To the workers with no exception it was a vry wonderful weekend thé services and food , so delightful.
The rooms ar cozy and cleen with beautiful view to thé beach
Thé animation on thé pool very joiyful with non stop music and games.
Special thank for thé holle staff peapel love u.
Keep up thé good work viset Tunisie book in Vincci nozha beach hôtel its unforgetbal expérience.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hanen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samichaouch1, le responsable de la qualité at Vincci Nozha Beach & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having chosen our Hotel VINCCI Nozha Beach. for your holiday and have taken some of your valuable time to send us these comments. It helps us to continue with the daily improvement of our establishment in order to offer the best service to our clients. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your confidence. . We look forward to see you soon in one of our hotels in Tunisia.
Sincerely,

Sami,the quality Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Where do I start since this was supposed to be my honeymoon it has been ruined by staying at this hotel. The price you paid for it isn't worth it and your only really paying because of the private beach. Some of the staff maybe be friendly, the front desk team are awful, very rude and snobby. The WiFi only works in the hotel lobby and nowhere else like it stated on many different websites. In my room you could smell raw sewerage and it's sickening, the shower doesn't work properly, the bath is rusty, the bathroom door didn’t lock, we had a broken table and bed too. We paid for certain items and never received them such as a fridge/mini bar, coffee and tea maker, double bed instead of having two single beds pushed together, Flat screen TV, Air Conditioning which didn’t even work. The bar staff said to my husband he couldn't have something as it was cash only customers when we're all inclusive.
To be honest this hotel is better for people over a certain age like 45+ who just want to lay around all day long. Also they prefer clients of a certain kind wealthy and sports stars which they had loads of footballers staying there. If you want more things to do don't come to this hotel.
The food is lovely even if my husband did find on many different occasions other peoples hairs in his dinner. One time i watched a child in the food hall picking food off his pizza and placing it on fresh cooked food (No wonder why people get tummy bugs while away)
My husband and I had planned trips out every day so we hardly stay there.
Also after all the problems in Tunisia about safety i did find that anyone could walk up the beach into the hotel as it's not gated at the back and there are no security guards working there.

Room Tip: Anywhere on the ground floors as the lifts kept breaking down.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GirlRacerSian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews