We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful beach front Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room overlooking the sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Living room overlooking the sea
View to Lone island from the Guest suite
Sittings area overlooking the sea view
Master bedroom with uninterupted sea view
Solid marble bath tub in the ensuite
Marble ensuites in all bedrooms
Fully equipped kitchen
Garden leading to the water
Master bedroom
Guest suite
Jaquzzi off the top floor guest suite
Bed room with un interupted seaview
Private sittings area in the quest suite
Combined  lounge and dining
Sea View from all floors
Polished Wooden floos throughout
Terrace on top floor
Marble ensuite
Exterior
Exterior
Horse riding during low tide
Water sport
Kayak provided
Fishing
Water scooter
Top floor terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful beach front Villa!”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Had an amazing stay at this beautiful beach front villa! The home was extremely modern with touches of Thai modern furniture, absolutely gorgeous. The home is on a sandbank that connects to an ocean that you can take a canoe and row to your hearts content. This is a three storey villa that overlooks a beautiful ocean horizon, the master bedroom is absolutely massive and watching the sunset and rise from the Jacuzzi on the balcony was something to behold.

We were given airport pick up by the host's driver as well as checked in by a lovely housekeeper who made sure that stay was comfortable, and all questions answered when we required recommendation.

All in all a very memorable stay at this very special beachfront property. Highly recommended. Thanks for a great time :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank for so much Stephanie for your kind words. Thanks for leaving our villa the way you found it... so nice and clean. Please do come back and visit us again. It is our pleasure to host you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
211yanu
1 review
“Must-stay! ”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Definitely worth the price,Sticks up to its name as being luxurious.The size of this villa is humongous,and provides a great,rich atmosphere of nature, I recommend u to use the kayak to travel around the vicinity of the place, you also can observe beach sea tides out and in, and observe a lot of sea organisms from the beach, but there are flaws, like the pillows being uncomfortable and the slow wifi that a lot of times doesn't work, and the unstable shower water having no hot water or uncontrollable temperature of the water but this flaw only occurred on the first night, as our helpful driver Tom helped us call the engineer to fix it. Convenient location. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
It is a pleasure to host you and your family and for keeping our place clean and in good order when you left. We reported the wifi issue to the service provider and they had already come and fixed it. Hope to see you back here again someday. Have a Happy New Year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shellymp2...
Port Moody, Canada
1 review
“Rental in Paradise”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house including location was fantastic - better than expected. We had never used Trip Advisor or rented so far from home so were skeptical that the house even existed. We were absolutely delighted to find that the house and location exceeded our expectations. A bit expensive for off season ( we arrived mid May) but ideal for groups sharing the cost. Wide stair cases, gorgeous bedrooms with huge windows, pool was a necessity and the center of attraction. For us,the ability to go to the fish market and experiment with food a huge asset. We loved the people of Thailand and the people associated with this property were also great. One could not swim on the beach but that was fine with us as we had just arrived from a highly active 2 week tour of Thailand where we were in the water almost daily. Cost wise, it was ideal for a party of 6 to share.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Najv_13
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this property for 4 days 3 nights in May 2016.
Overall, villa is very properly maintained. Whatever you see in the pictures, be assured that you will get the same in actual.
The owner Ms. Sandra promptly replied to all our inquiries before our stayed. And gave all the information needed to prepare us.
Upon arrival we were greeted by the house-maid, whom is very friendly and assist us in all the questions about the nearest restaurants and places of interest.
You can get her to cook breakfast or bring food to you at an additional charge. The house-maid won’t be staying there but staying nearby and will be just a call away.

Breath-taking view the moment you enter the villa.
In total the villa is equipped with 3 en-suite bedrooms, all with queen sized bed, which is very convenient if you are travelling in couples.
2 of the bedrooms overlook the beachfront, however, the other bedroom faced the back of the villa.
The toilet in one of the bedrooms (i.e. level 2 master bedroom) had an open concept which I truly enjoyed and loved.
Imagine having your morning shower with a magnificent view of the nearby island and beaches.
The level 3 master bedroom is the biggest room among all with its own Jacuzzi at the balcony and sitting/living area in the room itself.

The swimming pool is one where we spent most of our time in. Specially loved it as it is salt water pool and it’s not freezing cold as normal chlorine pool.

The beach in front of the villa is definitely not for swimming. However, the villa provide one kayak if you decide to kayak to the nearest island.

When we were there we hired scooter to get around and explore Phuket. There are a lot of restaurants outside about 10-15mins walk from villa.
However, for convenience, would recommend renting scooter in order to explore the restaurants along Rawai beach.
We used scooter also to travel to Nai Harn, Kata, Karon and Patong beach. Nai harn beach is one of the beautiful beach to swim.

As water is sacred and limited there, the villa had no water supply for 2 hours during our 2nd day there. But the house-maid was kind enough to bring 1 dozen of big mineral water for our basic needs.

Overall, we truly enjoyed our stay there.

Few things to highlight though,
1. WIFI is not that strong or almost unavailable at Level 3 master bedroom.
2. Villa does not include water and electricity fee. Be prepared to pay for quite a sum.
For our 3nights and 4 people stayed, we paid about 4000baht, after trying to save as much as possible still.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy and first class luxury”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Located by the sea, the place is beautiful, modern, luxurious and very private. We loved the pool, spa and waking up to the sea views. A completely R&R holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ocean front, modern, quiet and beautiful
Liked least: Transportation is required
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing