We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
9
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdressing roommain roadwardrobebedvilla
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2016

Loved everything about this little place. It's set back 5-10 mins walk from the main road so it's very peaceful and quiet. The rooms are big and clean and the beds very comfortable. Lovely owner who was very helpful despite limited English but hey, that's not his problem i suppose. Beautiful gardens and pool for a wee dip to cool off. All in all, fabulous!!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SweatySock75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Second stay at Rawai Boutique. Excellent peace and tranquility. Manager and cleaning lady very kind and helpful.

Curtains, coffee table and balcony chairs and table were replaced in each Villa.

Breakfast, tour desk and scooter rental available.

Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

This place is a quiet, very clean and spacious hidden gem in Phuket island. My friend and I shared a room there and I would say it is great for couples and families.

I would suggest renting The location a moped if you stay there (the hotel provides them at competitive prices--which is very convenient) if you want to get around easily to the nearest beach, Naiharn and further ones as Kata and Karon. Otherwise you need to take public transportation (that apparently ends at 4PM from Naiharn) or taxi/tuktuk which is more expensive than renting your own bike for the day.

Overall I truly enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Annie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Great little place. Reception area great, people great, rooms nice and big. Very comfortable. A little hard to find but right of main road. Nice pool. Had refrigerator. Very affordable. Would recommend. 2 minutes from beach.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kerri587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Good, clean and very nicely set up villa like rooms in well maintained garden. Nice and quiet. Very good place to relax! Close to the beach but never packed as it has only 8 rooms. Value for your money.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Jan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews