We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Phuket Riviera Villas(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Again at Rawai Beach(Rawai)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Navatara Phuket Resort(Rawai)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$71
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Oasis Boutique Hotel(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THE NAI HARN(Nai Harn)(Great Value!)
US$261
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic Villas Phuket(Rawai)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveller rating
978
334
100
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
978
334
100
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showersavoury restaurantprime pool villainfinity poolcoral islanddeluxe villasea view villamanager chrisbuggy serviceour honeymoongolf buggylow tideindividual villasmain restaurantkids clubthe hotel managerpatong beach
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

It was our first trip to Thailand and we loved it there. The landscapes and beaches in Phuket are just amazing. The hotel has really nice villas with great views. It also has free wifi and an infinity pool.
From the staff members I'd recommend reaching Naty from reception if you have any problem as we did, she literally took two minutes to get where we were and solved everything.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peerawut K, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Teresa S,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor while recently staying at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

Your review will be posted on our staff board for sharing among our team and it will make our team be so happy (:-) (:-) (:-) and encourage them to work harder to make our guest more happier.

A copy of your message will be passed to Natty who is one of our Star as well.

Once again, thank you for being with us and look forward to having you back home away from home again soon.

For more information, please contact me at hm@vijittresort.com


With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Had own pool with view of the coean and mountains. Service was good however location little far from other parts of phuket so need taxi or shuttle bus. Very private with some amazing views. Rooms were lovely and clean and staff helpful

Room Tip: Bedroom on top floor of villias
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steve f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peerawut K, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear steve f,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor while recently staying at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

Your review will be posted on our staff board for sharing among our team and it will make our team be so happy (:-) (:-) (:-) and encourage them to work harder to make our guest more happier.

Once again, thank you for being with us and look forward to having you back home away from home again soon.

For more information, please contact me at hm@vijittresort.com


With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

1299 baht ++ per person, under 12's half price - unlimited seafood, steak, lamb and various thai dishes! For kids they have fish and chips, pizza etc huge selection of puddings, ice cream and a chocolate fountain! They have an offer of wine of 1200 baht for a bottle of wine! Only 2 minor points that they need to improve, firstly whilst our waitress was very attentive, it would have been nice to have a bit of an explanation as to where everything is, as you can order lots more dishes if only you knew. Secondly, the similar places we have been before offer drinks packages such as unlimited beers for 500baht. But all in a wonderful place and kids get an hour in the kids club before we used the pool until 6pm

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank magichat79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peerawut K, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Dear julian p,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor while recently visit our Sunday Brunch at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

Your review will be posted on our staff board for sharing among our team and it will make our team be so happy (:-) (:-) (:-) and encourage them to work harder to make our customers more happier.

Your comments will be taken to consideration and if we can apply we will do so.

Once again, thank you for being with us and look forward to having you back again for our Sunday Brunch and other days.

For more information, please contact me at hm@vijittresort.com


With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Everything was great! Amazing spot! Beautiful beach and incredible sunset and sunrise too!!! We recommend it for honeymooners the pool is amazing and great cocktails...! We love our hotel! And very quite location away from all the phuket night life and patong

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank daniela p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peerawut K, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear daniela p,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor while recently staying at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

Your review will be posted on our staff board for sharing among our team and it will make our team be so happy (:-) (:-) (:-) and encourage them to work harder to make our guest more happier.

Once again, thank you for being with us and look forward to having you back home away from home again soon.

For more information, please contact me at hm@vijittresort.com


With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Vijitt resort exceeded my expectations by far. We booked one deluxe villa with a balcony with this amazing view in the gulf of rawai. The whole Villa was quiet spacious, in traditional thai architecture but the great surprise for me was the bathroom which also has a huge window with the same amazing view.
Buffet breakfast included everything in a wide variety of dishes. Actually it is combining breakfast, brunch and lunch at once. But what we enjoyed most was the infinity pool in the garden, and the cocktails they served during the happy hour in the afternoon. In addition, we practiced yoga from the hotel free activities which was an interesting experience.
This resort is the best choice if you want to avoid the touristic and overcrowded side of the island, you can take advantage of resorts shuttle buses as a transportation option and even the north side of the island is not too far, the maximum distance it could be 1,5 hour. When we stayed there was a problem with the internet they should improve. All in all, the whole experience was fantastic and I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MARIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peerawut K, ผู้จัดการ at The Vijitt Resort Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear MARIA B,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor while recently staying at The Vijitt Resort Phuket.

Your review will be posted on our staff board for sharing among our team and it will make our team be so happy (:-) (:-) (:-) and encourage them to work harder to make our guest more happier.

According to the wifi access, we noted that and we are now improving which will be done by end of this week (Fri.250817)

Once again, thank you for being with us and look forward to having you back home away from home again soon.

For more information, please contact me at hm@vijittresort.com


With my best wishes,

Peerawut Kunchorn (Chris)
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews