We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Very good massage

I’m so pleased we booked this massage. Very relaxing. We booked 1h Thai massage and they gave us... read more

Reviewed 25 February 2020
taraneb2017
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Nice Standard

I have been here in 2017 they were good and had chance to visit again this year again. They have... read more

Reviewed 6 February 2020
snblkn
,
Patong, Thailand
via mobile
Read all 149 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from US$24.36
More Info
from US$73.07
More Info
from US$30.44
More Info
from US$31.39
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
130
13
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
13
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We went to Mulberry for roughly 2 hours. I had the aloe vera massage (great for sunburns) and a foot / reflexology massage. If I had longer to spend there, I would have. The prices were amazing and Neena was fantastic. If you're looking to relax on vacation, check this place out.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Nicole K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

The massages at this place were great! Very professional and pleasant, prices were also great as well!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 972tiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I wanted a professional sports massage.

Nice place. Clean. Free WiFi.

Friendly staff.

Masseuse was great and skilled.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank 819quentinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

They have a great massage package including thai, foot and oil massage.

You get a better price too with a massage package.
Good and nice masseuses.

Clean. Free wifi.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Melon123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Went there for sunburn.

Good Aloe vera massage to heal the skin.

Very refreshing and good feeling after a sun burn.
Clean shop and great staff.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank bob12568
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews