We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$176
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$184
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burasari Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
180
134
53
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
134
53
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai stylepatong beachbangla roadsuperior suitelocation is greatfitness roomquiet hotelstayed for nightsbangla rdgreat poolpleasant staytour deskwelcome drinkbungalowthailandnightlifeaction
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, with very beautiful garden and pool. real oasis in heart of patong beach. helpful and friendly staff . Breakfast is poor, not big choice of food and fruits. Deluxe room is very good and big for the price.
Will recommend to family's with kids.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank zukerman2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff and the Thai style is appreciated in a sea of bland hotel conformity. The hotel next door, Lub'd, seems to cater for 20ish Koreans and other backpackers and is noisy from around 4-7pm, on Saturdays REALLY noisy until 10. And bad noise - terrible karaoke. Having said that, the staff moved us to a quieter room after the first night, which was appreciated. Wifi was poor so staff actually had new wifi transmitters installed, after which it was great! Breakfast was nothing special although, again, the staff were very helpful in taking specific orders rather than ordering just off the card. Location is great - close enough to the action (if that's what you want) but far enough away not to be crowded, and about 100 meters from the beach. In all, it was a pleasant stay and if I was returning to Patong (doubtful) I'd consider returning.

Room Tip: Closer to the beach side, or up the back, are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Damien K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

The staff are very friendly and speak good english. They are also incredibly honest and would not accept my money for a can of coke they believe I didn't have from the mini-bar. And I totally did have it.
The breakfast was great. Freshly made juice every morning, freshly made eggs to our liking. Wonderful atmosphere.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rumplechristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

From a price standpoint our stay was ok, but the hotel underperformed in certain areas: They only gave us one key, the breakfast selection was average at best, the wifi in the room was horrible, we left a cup of orange juice on the night stand and within minutes ants were swarming it and lastly the hotel couldn't get us a taxi when we requested one at 4 am smh. Aside from those main issues, our stay was rather decent. For someone on a budget, the hotel isn't a bad choice but considering that Phuket has hundreds of hotels to choose from at affordable prices, I would not reconsider my stay or recommend to anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Camilo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Location perfect with a short stroll to the beach or nightlife, friendly helpful staff and a great pool. Parking is available though limited. Breakfast is so-so which put us off eating at the Phawadee though this breakfast service may actually be sub contracted though the reception staff were unsure. I would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Pool side villas are the best choice.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank peterwrightRiyadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews