We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$113
View deal
Expedia.com
US$172
View deal
FindHotel
US$68
View deal
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$172
ZenHotels.comUS$913
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,091)
Filter reviews
5,091 results
Traveller rating
3,718
711
298
172
192
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,718
711
298
172
192
Show reviews that mention
All reviews live band thai food pool view pool bar bangla road rana phuket glade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 5,091 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

We had nice evening in laimai restaurant, The cocktail and beer was OSM and service was amaz zing specialy Mr, Mukii, we sure to next time stay in Baan laimai just becouse of Hospitality in Baan laimai Team.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yujoek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Good and friendly service from Muki. Delicious food with a reasonable price. Too bad i found this place late cause it wad my last day. Definitely will come back again to try out other dishes during my next visit to Phuket

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Andy11061987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

We liked this resort but we didn't like Patong Beach at all. It is nothing but a party town. If that is what you like go for it. The room was super clean and very nice. We also had excellent service at the resort. Only downside was this hotel didn't have hot water. What they called hot water was barely above room temperature so the huge beautiful bathtub in the room was useless. If you are a light sleeper I would definitely recommend that you not stay in the rooms close to the road that separates the hotel from the beach. It is extremely noisy with road noise 24/7.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pauleL8888KM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

We had one of the tastiest and authentic Thai food in Phuket. Nice panoramic view by the beach side. Good collection of seafoods. Special mention: Mukhi, he’s been very kind and friendly. Suggested the best dishes and flavours of food to be tried. Would love visiting again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rupeshreddy05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Good good! Very near to Bangla road! Just on the beach! Special mention for warm care from Mukhi!! Highly recommend. Food is good too. Ambiance is excellent. Thai food is very authentic over here.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lokeshradiologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews