We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 21:00 - 23:55
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Patong Boxing Stadium
from US$48.60
More Info
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveller rating
401
398
142
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
398
142
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip seats muay thai great seats cheap seats front row ring side seats entertaining night martial arts cheap drinks tuk tuk every night my partner these guys bangla road ringside fighter tickets
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely worth going. Real action and real ding dong knockouts. Funny and really entertaining. Many people there also for watching

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank glennern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

My partner and I decided we couldn't be in patong without visiting the famous Bangla Boxing Stadium and it doesn't disappoint. We had a great time during the week - would have preferred a weekend night but timing didn't allow. Having said that the atmosphere was like no other - full and energy and fun! We did VIP seats (people have complained about pricing but if you ask around you'll get a good price) - absolutely worth it! We sat beside the ref and he was able to give us direction on the fights (as we don't know much). Overall great night and a must when in Patong!!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Flecky123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

I had never been before...really good. Sat in the lower price stadium seats looking down on the stadium. I think they were the best seats.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank arrowoodqhs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We caught a tuk tuk to the stadium and bought VIP tickets which were very affordable. This gave us a prime ringside position to watch the boxing. We had a lot of fun and even got to see a NZ fighter who won his fight. A great night out.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank megang989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Went here with a friend and thoroughly enjoyed it great fight cards chilled atmosphere and nothing was a fortune to buy free tshirt as well which was good. Would highly reccomend going.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank Garage71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews