We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/22
Expedia.com
US$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
HolidayInn.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
travelup.comUS$147
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,811)
Filter reviews
4,811 results
Traveller rating
3,106
1,267
300
80
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,106
1,267
300
80
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busakorn wing kids club busakorn pool charm thai restaurant sam's steakhouse patong beach pool access villa kids pool family suite main pool swim up bar sun loungers bangla road pool staff buffet breakfast great resort happy hour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 4,811 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2022

We stayed at this hotel for 10 nights was just a wonderful experience they have the most friendly staff always have big smiles on their faces and make guests feel very at ease and welcoming. This hotel is exceptional clean with room service daily. We stayed in the Adult only Busakorn suites with access from balcony to the pool area rooms were beautifully decorated. Will definitely visit this hotel again for location, value for money, cleanliness, friendly staff, buffet breakfast and if your staying here make sure to visit Sam,s Restaurant fantastic can’t recommend the whole package highly enough.

Room tip: The Busakorn suite was exceptional
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NICOLA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natalia Zotova, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear Nicola L,
Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback and for giving us a high rating. I and the rest of the resort management team are very happy to know that your stay with us went very well and that you had a great experience in our Premium Pool Villas of the Busakorn Wing. We appreciate your compliments on our facilities and quality of our services, premium resort location, and dining experience at the hotel. Always looking forward to welcoming you back to the resort!
With best regards,
Natalia Zotova / Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022

Excellent hotel ideally located. Lovely pool. Very good and comfortable stay homely. Friendly staff. Good food
Location is the best near to everything.
Breakfast spread is good near and clean. Clean pool

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Journey391234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natalia Zotova, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Journey391234,

Thank you very much for this excellent review and for sharing a very high ranking. We are very pleased to know that you were greatly impressed with the resort facilities and services, professional and friendly attitude of our staff, and with the food variety and quality. We hope you will be able to visit Phuket and stay with us again in the future!

Sincerely,
Natalia Zotova / Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2022

A place so noisy at night that one can barely sleep. Kids running around the corridors at any time, guests leaving their bedroom door open for hours, so much noise in the restaurant (packed with families) that it's impossible to hold a conversation.
And all of this taking place with no reaction from the management whatsoever.
If you're traveling as a couple or in search of a quiet comfy hotel, go somewhere else.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank capsicum0620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natalia Zotova, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear capsicum0620,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Since our Resort is a family-oriented property with multiple kids-themed facilities and amenities, we are very popular and often visited by families with kids of all ages. For those who ate seeking a more private and relaxing ambiance, the Resort as well offers an Adult Only accommodation and facilities which are at our fully renovated Premium Pool Villas at the Busakorn Wing with exclusive access to the Adults Only swimming pool.

We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Natalia Zotova / Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Very little wrong with this hotel. Excellent facilities and excellent location close to everything. Good dining options also (especially Sam's Steaks & Grill). Staff is always very friendly. I am regular visitor to this hotel and can highly recommend it for any type of travel (leisure, business, family, etc.).

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oktina Yulidiya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natalia Zotova, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Oktina Yulidiya,
Thank you so much for your review, for sharing these great comments, and for a very high rating! We truly appreciate your loyalty and commendations and we are very happy to know that you find our facilities and services enjoyable, thank you for coming back! Looking forward to seeing you again! With best regards, Natalia Zotova / Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Spent 6nights here and everything was excellent from the rooms to the staff and food everyone was so friendly. The breakfast was great something to eat for every nationality. If you choose this hotel for your stay in Patong you won’t go wrong it’s an absolute gem.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank sheppo_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Natalia Zotova, Owner at Holiday Inn Resort Phuket, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear sheppo_8,
Thank you very much for sharing this excellent high-rating review and wonderful comments! We are very happy to know that your stay with us went very well and that you appreciated our services, passionate and professional staff attitude, and breakfast items variety. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next trip to Phuket in the future! Sincerely, Natalia Zotova / Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews