We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Bliss South Beach Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$169
US$156
Amari.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Cliff Resort and Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$736
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,354)
Filter reviews
3,354 results
Traveller rating
1,770
1,023
342
135
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,770
1,023
342
135
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee housepatong beachsea viewfree shuttleshuttle servicetuk tukthai restaurantseafood buffetsecurity staffandaman seathe north endflights of stairssteep hilltour deskpools are greatspecial thankskids club
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 3,354 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 3 evenings and had such a special and peaceful time. The location is fantastic, close to night life but far enough way that you don't get all the noise. The pool with the view of the ocean is stunning. The art and decor make this place really unique.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank penny_pennnnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

A shame on Novotel tag.
First day at Novotel.
An email was sent prior to arrival but there was no reply. Manager Mr.Wutti was too busy to meet his guests or even reply to the email.
We're greeted with ants in the room.
No towels in bathroom. Had to wait to send 30mins to get the towel.
Please see the video.
We were invited for high tea. When approached the staff embarrassed by saying it's only for VIP.
Absolutely ridiculous name and service in Novotel name.
Don't stay and waste your money and holiday.

NOVOTEL HQ SHOULD REALLY PUT THEIR FOOT DOWN ON THIS PROPERTY OR LOYAL ACCOR GUESTS LIKE ME WOULD JUST ABANDON ACCOR.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Duparts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPhuket, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Mr. Duparts,

Greetings,

While i been answering your above ported so i truely hope you are enjoying Bangkok still and you might be not aware that you have not respected to your words which was gentlly saying to me several times during i was with you and parties from the first day till the end during stay in my home, if not and you intended to do so it is fine and be happy to what you did and i even more than happy to be continueing to be of your future personal service whenever you have plans to visit my place, your second mother's land.

Wishing you all the best for coming festive holidays Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Best regards,
Wutti Sanjorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The staff there were very polite and helpful especially Miss Pia at the V lounge. We had a wonderful stay in a family room which catered for both my boys.the view from our room captures the sunset and sunrise.

Room Tip: The rooms beside the pool are the best.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suryasarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

what a beautiful and wonderful hotel, the staff is friendly and helpful. i want to say thank you for a beautiful room that given to us. also want to thanks to Kath and Rose who gave us a lot of information.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kumaralseyeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This is the best hotel in Patong!! I have stayed at several others. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful!! Breakfast is great as are the other restaurants! Housekeeping especially Poo take super care of you! The Bar (Where I spent too much time!) is great, Staff Aueng,Koy,Ning,Mat,Lita, are the best!! Special thanks to Pia and Patti and all the front office staff! "Taxi Mama"and Bellman super! I will be back!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rogermaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews