We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ribs I've ever had!!”

Hard Rock Cafe Phuket
Reserve with Chope
Hard Rock Cafe Phuket is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #65 of 712 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$5 - US$31
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

If you love your burgers and ribs don't skip this place on your travels. Its a little more pricey than some other place but is totally worth every cent. I get the Duo which is half a rack of ribs, pulled pork on a bun, beans and chips and it only cost 499bht.

Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, Event & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Hi Peter S,
Thank you for awarding us 5 stars and your wonderful comments.We are always thrilled to know of such great guest experiences and will definitely share your comments with the team and chef in our sound checks.
We hope to welcome you back to the Cafe again soon!



Rocking regards,

Nutticha Mahapitatanatorn
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4,942)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,296 - 2,300 of 4,945 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

We always visit Hard Rock Cafe whenever we see one and have used this one before but on this visit we found it a bit of a let down , staff took ages to take our order and it was not busy the food arrived luke warm, asked to have it changed for a hot meal which they did but didn't seem to keen

Thank Vanessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, Event & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Hi Vanessa P,

Thank you for your comment. We would always encourage guests to let a member of staff or management know if they are unhappy with any aspect of their visit and we will always endeavor to rectify this at the time.
At Hard Rock, we value our guests' constructive comments and we constantly seek for improvement.
I would like an opportunity to gather some more detailed information on your comments, please contact me at csr@phuekt-hrc.com
We apologize that your visit fell short of our usual high standards and failed to meet your expectations.

Rocking regards,

Nutticha Mahapitatanatorn
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Visited here twice as loved it that much! They have a live music band playing every night outside from 6pm ish, they were fantastic! Happy hour drinks served between 3pm-7pm which were great! One of the best HRC's we have been in.

Thank Archer1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, Event & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Hi Archer1129,
What a wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us. Thank you for this fantastic review and for taking the time to post your feedback.It is always nice to read so positive feedback as yours.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Rocking regards,

Nutticha Mahapitatanatorn
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We were here twice on our recent stay. Really enjoyed it. Staff were great fun. Food was very good. I recommend the nachos with pulled pork. Portions were a bit over the top but prepared extremely well. This is not cheap eats but you get what you pay for.

Thank jnygtr97416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, Event & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Hi jnygtr97416,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We value your thoughts and opinions. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us.
Looking forward to your next visit.



Rocking regards,

Nutticha Mahapitatanatorn
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and I visited here to pick up a few souvenirs. The rock shop is large and well stocked. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
The night we went they had a local band playing on the outdoor stage. The drinks were good and not watered down.

Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MNutticha, Event & Marketing Coordinator at Hard Rock Cafe Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Hi John M,

We were thrilled to read your 5-star review of our cafe. Thank you for dropping by and great to know that you had a wonderful time.

Many thanks for endorsing our teams. We will convey your compliments to the team and hope to welcome you again when you are in Phuket.

Rocking regards,

Nutticha Mahapitatanatorn
Event & Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe Phuket also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe Phuket? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing