We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Indian food restaurant in Phuket”
Review of Tandoori Flames

Tandoori Flames
Ranked #10 of 733 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Tandoori Flames Phuket takes you on a culinary journey through the bylanes of Northern India. Diners experience the wonderful diversity and rich streams of Hindu, Sikh, Mughals and Punjabi cuisine. We are the only fine dining Indian restaurant located on the Patong beach. Our chefs are mastered in giving your taste buds a Royal Indian taste. Do visit us for wonderful dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Tandoori Flames Phuket takes you on a culinary journey through the bylanes of Northern India. Diners experience the wonderful diversity and rich streams of Hindu, Sikh, Mughals and Punjabi cuisine. We are the only fine dining Indian restaurant located on the Patong beach. Our chefs are mastered in giving your taste buds a Royal Indian taste. Do visit us for wonderful dining experience.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Undoubtdly the best Indian restaurant in Phuket. We felt like home. Owner himself is very friendly. We got proper variety of Indian cuisine and taste is proper. Must visit if looking for a nice Indian food.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank SHUBHAMM467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

388 - 392 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Best place for Indian Food on the most happening street "Patong", Phuket. Wonderful Ambience, with beautiful songs, feels like home, in another Country... Owner is Philanthropic, yu'l feel like talking to a friend.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JinalSoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This was our first Indian restaurant we've ever dined in and it sure was delicious! We ordered the butter chicken, chicken tikka salad, buttered roti and basmati rice. The servings was good enough for us to share and satisfying. We would recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Visited ON 1st April 2018 With My Family.
Had an amazing experiience.
The food was perfect.
They also serve jain food.
A must try if you visit Patong,Phuket.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RahulA1729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The food is delicious, everything we ordered was great! The owner is super nice and the service in general is very good. Will come back again for sure. Go there - you won't be sorry

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank anabelhagarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Tandoori Flames? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing