We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late night meal”

Phuket Turk Restaurant
Ranked #187 of 748 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$2 - US$13
Description: Turkish food Thai food Russian food Chinese food Sea food indian food pizza very very good food and good price
Restaurant details
Description: Turkish food Thai food Russian food Chinese food Sea food indian food pizza very very good food and good price
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Good variety in the menu. Food arrived quickly and was excellent. Also very friendly service. Free wifi. What else can you ask for

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SamuelSeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

I advise all of you and you must try their foods.In addition kind and good staff moreover clean restaurant thank you phuketurk turkish restaurant

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ArujiraP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Very quality place from Turkish man. Fast service, clean and lots of kind food Thai, Indian and Turkish kitchen. If you want to try this kind of kitchens you can eat comfortably source of trust. In my opinion it is the most important thing is cleaning in Thailand because my wife get sick stomachache causing dirty food in Bangkok.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Altan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Nice food, polite and clean service and good prices, what can you want more ? Strongly suggested. Menu has turkish, chinese and some international items. Must Try ‘coban kavurma’

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Serdar O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Wery good food we came before with my friends and we try Turkish and thai food they are number one in all Phuket wery good food

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank KhwanriemW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phuket Turk Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Phuket Turk Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing