We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Khon Kaen Orchid(Khon Kaen)
US$26
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kosa Hotel(Khon Kaen)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Glacier Hotel(Khon Kaen)
US$33
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$37
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nadee 10 Hotel(Khon Kaen)
US$40
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$19
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
213
134
35
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
134
35
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslondon innglobe restaurantnice hotelenglish pubcake shoplondon barlarge swimming poolf bbusiness tripfish and chipsbreakfast buffetpool barmodern roomsfour starsuperior roommodern stylestar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

The value of money and facility is balanced. Full of impressions to stay here. I feel free every time I stay. You might not be disappointed to choose Avani Khon Kaen.
But one that I wonder why don't have a bath mat in toilet. It's too much dangerous to beware if you have children.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank Undiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMVKKC, Hotel Manager at AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Undiao,

Thank you for sharing feedback on TripAdvisor. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!.

With regards to your concern on the bath mat in toilet issue, this has been well noted and shared with our Executive Housekeeper. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you were caused. Thank you for all your comments.

We're glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Khon Kaen again. Thank you so very kindly once more, for your trust and faith in our hotel. Very much appreciated!

Our team members and I, very much look forward to warmly welcoming you, and your friends, back soon.

Warm regards,

Nopporn Kongvuth
Hotel Manager
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Good service.when I arrived in hotel reception help me to check in. It make very easy.she 's very service mind .my room in hotel is very clean and good smell. I love breakfast in morning. It 's amazing for me.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank vasupatn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMVKKC, Hotel Manager at AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear vasupatn,

Thank you for staying with us and also for sharing your excellent 5*star review on TripAdvisor. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one!

Our team members and I, very much look forward to warmly welcoming you, back soon.

Warm regards,

Nopporn Kongvuth
Hotel Manager
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

London Inn is good!
The staffs are good !
I want to stay again!
Moreover, Avani Spa ( May ) treated me good too!
Recommend to visit again!
Breaks fast (Man who is asst. restaurant MGR) is good too!

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Sanji K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMVKKC, Hotel Manager at AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Sanji K,

Thank you for staying with us and also for sharing your excellent 5*star review on TripAdvisor. We are greatly happy to know you were impressed with our great restaurant, good breakfast, luxury spa. Also, for mentioning our friendly team members who were lucky enough to have had the privilege of serving you during your stay and who were able to meet, or exceed, your satisfaction and expectations. Thank you.

We’re so pleased that you want to come to visit us again. Thank you so very kindly once more, for your trust and faith in our hotel. Very much appreciated!

Our team member and I, very much look forward to warmly welcoming you, back soon.


Warm regards,

Nopporn Kongvuth
Hotel Manager
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in Khon Kaen. I really liked it! Comfortable room, nice, clean and modern style. Good selection of breakfast choices and amazing coffee!!

It is also quote central and if you need to order a taxi, just go up to the receptionist and they will organise that for you.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMVKKC, Hotel Manager at AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Parl H,

Thank you for sharing feedback on TripAdvisor. We were delighted you were impressed with our comfortable room, our good breakfast and excellent Team Members.

Thank you so very kindly once more, for your trust and faith in our hotel. Very much appreciated!

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Warm regards,

Nopporn Kongvuth
Hotel Manager
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Will come back again, of course, because comfortable, convenient, good service staff. Good facilities Near work place Breakfast is delicious, clean, happy with this stay. Want to have a membership card for regular guests and discounts?

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
Thank sukhum2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HMVKKC, Hotel Manager at AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear sukhum2017,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your fantastic 5*star review on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to read you were impressed with our good facilities, breakfast and service. Also, for mentioning our friendly team members who were lucky enough to have had the privilege of serving you during your stay and who were able to meet, or exceed, your satisfaction and expectations. Thank you.

Thank you too, for your trust and faith in our hotel, as well as your high recommendations to other readers and travelers. Much appreciated.

Thank you once again for staying with us, and we look forward welcoming you back, in the very near future.

Warm regards,

Nopporn Kongvuth
Hotel Manager
AVANI Khon Kaen Hotel & Convention Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews