We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$42
View deal
eDreamsUS$42
TripadvisorUS$42
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
4
7
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
7
10
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The hotal is located on the riverbank. Beatiful view. pool os ok but not so clean. The rooms have a certain decor appeal.
All the rest is horrible.
The rooms had dad bags. We asked for another blancket and day charged us 100 baht for it. The breakfast was a joke. Toast, butter and omlete with terrible coffee and something like juice. Stuff does not know english. Will not return

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nogah58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We arrived late at night
after trip to the floating market
rooms were clean
hot water in bath - good
breakfast was not good at all -BAD
Did not supply me bad for my infant child- BAD
hope they will get better

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015 via mobile

Each room is your own bungalow. It was really cute but I personally hated ours. Room was tints we have 2 twin beds and had to push them together just to be able to open our suit case. The bathroom smelt really bad in our room and had to keep the door shut at all times. Breakfast wasn't very good but hey it's included. Didn't eat lunch or dinner there so I'm not sure how the other food is. If you choose to stay here don't forget the bug spray!

Date of stay: December 2015
Thank 846chelseaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

I am here on a one night stay during a two day tourof the kachanaburi area. The room is large the bathroom is dirty (see pictures. Notice the huge spider Web and dead worm on the floor) and the overall feeling is disgusting so iam not even wait for morning so maybe I can save someone

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 54tals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015

The hotel has facilities for meetings, seminars, or just take a vacation. Our company held an outing there in March 2015 with around 120 members.
My room, River view villa (rose marry), was okay. Services was average. Breakfast buffet was okay. There were swimming pool, lot of adventure activities to enjoy.
Location was good, the hotel is situated near the river.

Room tip: Book a room near the river
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SamThep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews