We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (518)
Filter reviews
518 results
Traveller rating
356
128
22
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
128
22
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool village rest horizon room private jacuzzi shuttle bus our honeymoon sea view night market huge bed poolside restaurant relaxing stay town centre boutique hotel excellent hotel the main road shuttle service pool side fried rice
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 518 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

The hotel is quite difficult to find as its set quite far back from the main road and not particularly well sign posted, but once there I was very pleased.

Reception staff were great and very friendly.

We stayed in the Rest Horizon room and the room was very clean and nicely presented. Other reviewers have said its quite dated but I personally though it was fine. The room was an excellent size with plenty of storage and the infinity Jacuzzi was nice. Turn down service was a nice touch and the evening treats were delicious.

Breakfast was excellent with a good selection of choice. Staff at breakfast were great and made my wife and 2 young kids feel very welcome.

We ended up having dinner for 2 nights at the hotel. The view looking across the pool and out onto the sea was beautiful. The food was very good and reasonably priced, although alcoholic drinks are a little pricey for Thailand, but overall good value I felt.

Overall a lovely hotel with great staff. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnthonySh718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

What a wonderful place for a wedding. The wedding planner Sim did an amazing job planning everything from A to Z (and its all using emails. We didnt visit there before the wedding, but felt comfortable enough to trust her), The place itself, the music, the great food, everything was perfect, she also listen to your ideas and requests and can modify and negotiate to make sure youll have a perfect day.We had a superb wedding and if youre looking for a place I can recommend it 1000%. We stayed for an extra day to relax and enjoy all the gifts the hotel offer (massage, dinner and an afternoon treats).
All the staff is nice and helpful, the breakfast is great, and the beach villa rooms are fantastic!!
Location is a bit far from city center, but we saw it as a plus if you want to just relax.
We cant wait to go there again!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank s201770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Nice place to take a break
When you are here you may no need to go somewhere eles

ที่พักเรียบง่าย แต่ดูดี ให้ความรู้สึกถึงการพักผ่อน
พนักงานสุภาพ บริการดี
เตียงนุ่มนอนหลับสบาย
ห้องน้ำกว้างขวาง
มีอุปกรณ์ อย่างร่ม รองเท้าแตะ เสื้อคลุม กางเกงเลให้
อุปกรณ์อาบน้ำ เป็นกลิ่นธรรมชาติ ถ้าจำไม่ผิด เจลอาบน้ำเป็นกลิ่นตะไคร้ ให้ความรู้สึกผ่อนคลายดี

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tamrongkiat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

My family have been staying in this lovely hotel countless time, and always at RDH Pool Access Villa. Our last stay was between 4-8 August 2018. Their hospitality never failed to amazed me, the RDH made us felt as if this is my second home away from home. As alway, we have been well-pampered. During dinner, the chef and staff have gone out of their ways just to make our child happy.

In conclusion, in term of overall services: splendid, hospitality: goes beyond expectation, personal attention and care: one of a kind, breakfast: plentiful with wide selection, great for family and kids: definitely the best.

Keep it up and allow me to sincerely commend the Management and all personnel for the overall excellence.

KR

Stayed: August 2018
1  Thank Krerkpan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

The hotel is in a good location, face the beach and near the center of Hua Hin. The room is large; however, the bed is not that comfortable. The buffet line is excellent and has plenty of delicious food. Staff are polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathatai_Nildam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews