We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
355
128
22
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
128
22
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool villagerest horizon roomprivate jacuzzishuttle busour honeymoonsea viewnight markethuge bedpoolside restaurantrelaxing staytown centreboutique hotelexcellent hotelthe main roadshuttle servicepool sidefried rice
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Everything at this hotel is in harmony. Very good management who is doing great job. Very nice stay, amazing staff, beautiful decor. Great service, good breakfast. Couldn't rely find any fault. Surely will stay again when in Hua Hin

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 5bori5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Attention to details. Extraordinary design. Professional staff. Amazing sunrise views . In a quiet area of the city. Hotel provides regular free shuttle minibus downtown. It is a hotel for those who need a relaxing holiday. Breakfast excellent with natural juices made on the spot. Show cooking . All in all a hotel to go back to .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 6 nights

The hotel is very comfortable the rooms and beds make the stay enjoyable
We had a room called the Green room which overlooked some waste land and unfortunately the drainage was kept open causing a nasty smell when we sat on the balcony which is the only complaint we can make

Hotel is quite remote but the hotel provides a good free shuttle bus service to town

Worth a stay at this hotel if you want to chill

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank terrytscs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We went to great lengths to try and find a sea view room in the right hotel and resort ( Harder than you think ) We were definitely not disappointed, our stay was to celebrate my wife's 50th birthday so the pressure was on. Every aspect of this absolutely delightful hotel was perfect. The room especially was top of our list and was perfect, jacuzzi bath on our balcony, huge bed with an amazing view, the bathroom too was excellent. Down to reception now to find a very soothing and relaxing environment, a very tasty breakfast is served just off to the sideband the pool and front bar area are a perfect setting. Incidentally room 241 4th floor was our room. Everything we could have wished for, would definitely return.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank TINDIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

First and foremost, this is the fourth property I’ve stayed in Hua Hin; therefore, I have benchmarking material. People raved about this property; hence, my wife and I decided to try it out. What a mistake.

Stayed at the Pool Villa with pool-access. Photos are great but this property is quite dated. First of all, the room smelt like mould and was quite damp. Had to turbo the air conditioning for the smell to go away but then felt like a frozen fish at the market. The towels smelt like wet dog and the seating out by the pool look like a stag-do had its time on it. The pool was not that clean and the tiling was sharp as knives. The bed was comfortable enough but the bedding had old blood stains on it. Disgusting to say the least. The bathroom was in a need of a facelift with the discolouring in the caulking. Not worth the 8,100THB we spent here.

Food was mediocre. Plenty of selection at the breakfast buffet but was not that great. Staff were found taking food from the buffet and taking it to the back to consume. Not very professional.

Check in was smooth and mechanical. Check out was even more mechanical. Used my credit card to pay the folio but was not given the option to pay in THB. Exchange rate at the hotel was horrendous but had no choice.

Shuttle service is provided by the hotel to the night market and the shopping centre. Not sure how the service is as we opted to eat in.

Would I stay here again. A definite no. I would rather stay at our usual favourite resort in Hua Hin. Thanks for reading and hope this was helpful.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TalingChanLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews