We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
61
103
65
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
103
65
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle bus sea view swimming pool peaceful location spacious bathroom lovely hotel nice stay hua hin beach nice balcony clock tower deluxe room tide snooker sauna maintenance market fitness
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We had a great stay for 2 weeks. The room was very nice and with a perfect view. The staff was so sweet. We can really recomend it. And we will come back again some other time. Grelt breakfast every morning.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ulrikharms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperialhuahin, Manager at Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Ulrik,
Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. We appreciate your lovely comments on our staff and perfect views, and Chef is particularly delighted to know you enjoyed our breakfast spread. We do strive to make our long staying guests feel at home and happy to know you were comfortable during your two weeks stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back one day.
Sincerely,
Yulia Tribble
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel nice and quiet, right by the sea ! Staff very helpful, handy shuttle bus into town , pool lovely for a refreshing swim.
Rooms quite spacious nice big bed ! Nice balcony , ask for a sea view !

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperialhuahin, Manager at Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Dear Jackie C,
Warm greetings from The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort!
It was wonderful meeting you and your family and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.
We are happy that you had a relaxing time and enjoyed the views, the pool and other facilities. Good to hear staff were very helpful and we sincerely hope to see you again next year!
Warm regards,
Yulia Tribble
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I stayed here 1night. I think room getting old and must renovate. Bed is comfortable and soft. Breakfast is good and closed to the beach. Room is clean and have some facilities as drinking water, TV , chiller, hair dryer, coffee and tea.
* Closed to the beach *

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank benzwinwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperialhuahin, Manager at Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Benzwinwin,
First and foremost, thank you for choosing The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort as your residence while in Hua Hin.
We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience via TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know you found the bed to be comfortable and enjoyed our breakfast spread and room amenities. Sea views and proximity to the beach are indeed our selling points and worth to be highlighted. The property is not new and we appreciate you noticing our efforts to keep it clean and well maintained.
It will be our pleasure to be at your service again in the near future and offer you yet another restful stay by the beach.
Warm regards,
Yulia Tribble
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

We played a seniors world cup football tournament in Hua Hin early June 2018 and had a fantastic stay at the Imperial. There were multiple countries staying at the hotel and they all had a great experience, enjoying the great facilities and food. The staff and management were fantastic and made our stay very enjoyable. One of our touring party required some hospital attention and following release from hospital, the staff could not do enough to ensure he was comfortable and help with his recovery. This was very appreciated by all the New Zealand team. Highly rated Hotel and we had a great week at the Imperial. Special thanks to Yulia (Manager) and Charlie !

Room Tip: Location is good and only a 200 Baht taxi from the town center (Just north of Hua Hin town centre)
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank dbatty21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperialhuahin, Manager at Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear David,
Greetings from The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort!
It was truly an honor to host the participants of the 13th Seniors World Cup 2018! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and all our Teams - from Kitchen to Housekeeping - are happy knowing you had a fantastic time and enjoyed our hospitality. We do genuinely care about wellbeing of our guests and Charlie is delighted that your colleague felt comfortable and looked after.
We trust we will have many more opportunities to welcome you back and get to meet your families as well.
Sincerely,
Yulia Tribble
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

I went to imperial hua hin with my family last week. My family satisfied and very happy so much because it nice place and the beach so beautiful. The room was so big and clean and ABF was taste very goog I will be back again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Joy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imperialhuahin, Manager at Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Joy K,
Greetings from The Imperial Hua Hin Beach Resort!
It gives us a great pleasure to know that you and your family had a very happy and memorable time with us and enjoyed the tasty breakfast and the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. We will be delighted to welcome you back and have a chance to extend to you and your family our hospitality.
Warm regards,
Yulia Tribble
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews