We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Walkway from Main Vill to Beachfront Villa
Beachfront Villa
Roof Top on top of Beachfront Villa
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
clive y
samui
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“perfect”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is great, perfectly equiped and the staff is very friendly and helpfull.
A wondefull vacation in a wonderfull environement.
Thanks to all of you, Clive

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journey_D...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“A great villa in a private neighborhood.”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were a family of 7 adults and 2 babies. We usually make our annual family trip to Hua Hin. This time, we decided to try Villa Nilaya due to its many good reviews.
We called the owner from the advertised mobile number and asked her many questions about the villa. Surprisingly, the owner was very calm and patient and gave us all the answers to our queries.
We politely asked whether we could rent the villa for just 2 nights since we are locals from Bangkok. Luckily, she agreed since our booking was done at least 2 months in advance.
The villa provided 2 full-time housekeepers to assist us with all our needs.
The villa had 5 rooms. There were 3 rooms in the main building, while the other 2 rooms are in a connected building.
Although the swimming pools are shared with other villas, there were no problems since the pools are big.
We would definitely come back next year. Highly recommend for privacy.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrsholida...
Oslo, Norway
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“The most perfect house for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa for 10 days and really loved spending our holiday here. the main house is very nice with lovely bedrooms and ensuite bathrooms. And what a joy to wake up to breakfast ready at nine with the staff ready to cook us eggs and bacon at our desire. After breakfast we went to the beach sala and spent hours on the deck in front of the sala, swimming, reading and sunbathing. The staff who live in a room just outside the kitchen speak thai, and not any other language. All important communication is done through Bee the house manager. We used messenger to text her, and she replied within minutes. We had massages several times at the spa sala, organized by Bee and at a very good price. The staff made dinners at our request and we had thai food and enjoyed the food a lot. Most evenings we had food made by the staff, but some evenings we went to the 'beach restaurant " next to the property and enjoyed the food there as well. The rooftop terrace is the best terrace I have ever seen, such a vast terrace with a large dining table and lots of comfortable relaxing furniture. Even though the house is part of a resort we felt quite a lot of privacy and not too disturbed by others. We used the facilities of the resort and played tennis, table tennis and used the gym. The beach outside the house is really deserted, not a lot of people and nice for long strolls on the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the design and the terraces
Liked least: broken tiles in the jacuzzi on the terrace outside the master bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff A
Thailand
1 review
“Made our wedding party beautiful and memorable!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

After having stayed at this resort before on a beautiful mini vacation, we decided it would also be an ideal place to hold our wedding party of about 100 people.

With the main house, two salas, a big common area and a large, beautiful rooftop (we must have had over 60 people up there at one point) that overlooks the beach and ocean...the Villa comfortably fit our 100 person celebration.

Each time, Pui and the staff has been kind, welcoming and incredibly helpful. Their cooking is delicious and they keep the place impeccably clean. After the late night party, I woke up early to start cleaning up a bit...only to find they had already cleaned the whole villa! It looked like we had just arrived.

The beds are soft and the rooms are dark, which we also love! Combined with the sound of waves, it is impossible not to have a good nights rest.

This villa really is an ideal place for a large celebration such as our wedding party OR a private getaway; as our first trip here was.

I usually don't bother writing too many reviews on the Internet...but I whole heartedly recommend this place and want to share the news to othersl. We plan on coming back soon for some work related functions.

Enjoy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beach and the infinity pool, as well as the Sala no. 1
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
We are delighted your party enjoyed their stay so much at Villa Nilaya. The team would be very happy to welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing