We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,027)
Filter reviews
3,027 results
Traveller rating
1,957
787
179
69
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,957
787
179
69
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon roomrim namlagoon barexperience gurulagoon guestsshuttle busthai restaurantgarden viewlush gardensbeach restaurantmain poolseafoodspecial thanksthai massagef bprivate beachrelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
812 - 817 of 3,027 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Had gone to anantara hua hin for dads 60th bday. Didn't expect it to be so good. Everything was superb right from the welcome at the reception ( lovely cooling drink served with cool towels and welcoming staff) to the bye byes. Since we went for the bday that day was made v sp for all of us by the staff (@ the bfast restaurant) they got a sp cake and sang the song.. The topping was the bed decoration and they have the best spa I have ever seen. We all enjoyed our stay at the hotel from a 5 yr old to a 60 yr old everyone had great fun.
Thank you team Anantara hua hin

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank kaajal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Dear kaajal a,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback.
We all are very happy to read that you have had a great anniversary stay here at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and that our small surprise has delighted you and your family.
We hope we can welcome back the whole family once again.

Warmest regards,

Martin, Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

2nd time for me to stay here and can't wait to go back again.
My family and I had a great time there, clean nice room, great food and facilities in hotel. We love the pool and service there.

Highly recommend.

Room Tip: inter connecting rooms are available for family.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Amfine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Dear Amfine,

Thank you for posting your feedback.
We are very happy to hear that you have had another great time here with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

Martin, Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Anantara hua hin is one of the chain's finest properties in terms of location and hospitality. The staff is extremlly courteous. All aspects of a leisure holiday were taken care of. Would definetly recommend this to all travellers...

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank 923abhimanyum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Dear 923abhimanyum,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and posting your feedback.
We are very happy to read that you have had a great time here with us and you enjoyed the services offered by our team members.
Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

Martin, Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Very beautiful resort all the activities are amazing very clean rooms especially sea view rooms that are very close to the beach. Breakfast was very good. Resort staff is very supportive and kind. Good atmosphere i enjoyed a lot.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Sameer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Dear Sameer J,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Anantara Hua Hin Resort and posting your feedback.
We are very happy to read that you have had a great stay here with us and you enjoyed our facilities and services.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Martin, Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

It is well maintained. The service is very good as well. I have forgotten my things in the room, the servant kept them well and packed them in a bag. Very good experience. The pool is clean and nice, the environment is so fine.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank etcdoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin P, Manager at Anantara Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2016

Dear etcdoni,

Thank you for posting your review.
We are all very happy to read that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Our beautiful Anantara Hua Hin Resort does have its charm due to its Thai style design and the tropical garden. Makes it the perfect Bangkok escape.

We are looking for ward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

Martin, Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews