We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
113
43
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
43
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach bagfree shuttletraditional thai styleprovided dailyfresh fruitice drinkluxury villanight marketwelcome drinkmosquito coilssalt water poolsmall resortpoolside roompeace and quietminute walkon a daily basisan extra bed
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

This was our spot for our first trip to Hua Hin with our two kids (10 & 13). We wanted something a little more authentic after big hotels in Bangkok and weren't disappointed. We had a lovely corner 2 story poolside room which was spacious, authentic and clean, the kids also loved that the pool was on our doorstep. The open air dining area for breakfasts is lovely with typical friendly service and a good variety of western & Thai. If we were around in the afternoons we'd receive complimentary fruit and one day was mango sticky rice - superb! Getting to the beach is a very quick walk and transport easy to arrange to things like Cicada Market, however it's also a doable walk if not too hot! I'd not hesitate booking again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SF_WGTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

A lovely boutique hotel in Hua Hin. Nice and helpful staff ! Although a bit far away from town Centre, the transportation between hotel and town centre by taxi is convenient. The hotel staff will help you to call taxi
To and from town center.
Would recommend this hotel to friends for vacation.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Highlander2046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here - we stayed 4 nights in a poolside room. Room was really big with very large bathroom and its own deck looking out over the pool. Everything was clean and bed and pillows were comfortable. Aircon took a little while to cool room but once it got going it was brilliant. Check in was fast, friendly and efficient. Pool was lovely and never too busy or noisy. Breakfast was lovely - buffet but you can also order of the set menu and everything we ordered was lovely and fresh. There is a little café down the path from hotel which is actually part of the hotel but it was really lovely also, and the best roti's. Staff were also available for assistance whenever required. There are a few restaurants nearby but very easy to get a taxi into town if you want. Courtesy bus to night markets handy also. Would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LenandCathieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We (family of five) decided to kill the jetlag in Huahin before heading south on a longer globetrotting trip. This was a perfect small resort. And the beach was surprisingly close and super fun to explore during the afternoon. The hotel is close to several small restaurants and shops and the bus/taxi drives all the time into town so transport is easy. Plenty of nightmarkets are also not fahr away. The pool is great for kids. And the breakfast is super delicious.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Simonjonand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This is a beautiful resort, with lovely grounds and beautifully-appointed rooms. Plus the location with a 2-minute walk to Hua Hin beach cannot be surpassed. Breakfasts were good and the staff welcoming and friendly. The only glitch was that the all the hot water taps, shower and jacuzzi in our bathroom gave off electrical shocks, to the extent that we could not use the jacuzzi or hot water during our 2-nights stay. Though the manager was apologetic and even gave us a 20% discount on the room rate, this is an issue that needs to be resolved soonest. Except for this glitch, the rest of our stay was really good.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful and quiet
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Upala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews