We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baan Manthana Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$214
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$57
Amari.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Laksasubha Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
38
76
47
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
76
47
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight marketcentral locationbasic hotelsmall poolbars restaurantsshort breakbaht bushot waterquiet areatown centrerooms are largefridgetvbalconyhua15minutemattress
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Stayed here one night. Night markets right near by. Bus transfer across road which was very convienent.
However- We were welcomed to our room; by a door that was home to cobwebs/ spiders... and yes.... inside mirrored the lack of maintence. White walls that showed a history of travelers! That are now dirty in many places. The linen smelt very stale.
One night was enough for us.
Not near the main attraction of Hua Hin Beach.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Just few mins walk to the night markets in hua hin, also massage, bar and restaurants nearby. Clean room with a terrace, very soft bed and good service. I would say it is very worth the money and it is best fit for some who look for a budget hotel with good location and acceptable room quality.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickcK138AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The location is absolutely perfect, nearby just 100m from Hua Hin Night Market / The price is very reasonable if you booking with Agoda / Room is clean and fresh air with balcony, but don't have hair dryer (you have to ask the staff) / The staff is just a few people, and so so...!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank seanle_1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I stayed here as i was staying in Hua Hin for over a week and wanted to keep the costs down. Whilst i was a little disappointed when i first walked into the superior room, I realised that it was perfect for what i needed. the room was clean, shower was good with good hot water pressure. good sized balcony that i used every afternoon. the bed was comfortable but during my stay they replaced all the beds in the hotel which made the quality of the bed, better. i used the pool. the hotel doesn't have dining but there is dining everywhere around the hotel. easy walk to night market. it is a bit more of a walk to the beach, say 15 min, but not an issue. would recommend for value driven tourist.

Room Tip: i choose the superior room and was very comforatble
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank honkin243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Arrived by car and happy there was a covered parking space. Not enough staff so no one helped with our bags or send us to the room. Room is spacious but limited amenities. Ok for 1 or 2 nights. No restaurants but a lot nearby. Very near to Night Market so we enjoyed walking there.

Room Tip: Higher floors is the best. Ask for an electric pot, they have it on request. You have to buy your tea or coffee or instant noodles though.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GlennFerrerAGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews