We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
38
76
48
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
76
48
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market central location basic hotel small pool short break hot water baht bus spacious room fridge tv balcony hua mattress laundry
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Stayed here one night. Night markets right near by. Bus transfer across road which was very convienent.
However- We were welcomed to our room; by a door that was home to cobwebs/ spiders... and yes.... inside mirrored the lack of maintence. White walls that showed a history of travelers! That are now dirty in many places. The linen smelt very stale.
One night was enough for us.
Not near the main attraction of Hua Hin Beach.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Just few mins walk to the night markets in hua hin, also massage, bar and restaurants nearby. Clean room with a terrace, very soft bed and good service. I would say it is very worth the money and it is best fit for some who look for a budget hotel with good location and acceptable room quality.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickcK138AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The location is absolutely perfect, nearby just 100m from Hua Hin Night Market / The price is very reasonable if you booking with Agoda / Room is clean and fresh air with balcony, but don't have hair dryer (you have to ask the staff) / The staff is just a few people, and so so...!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank seanle_1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I stayed here as i was staying in Hua Hin for over a week and wanted to keep the costs down. Whilst i was a little disappointed when i first walked into the superior room, I realised that it was perfect for what i needed. the room was clean, shower was good with good hot water pressure. good sized balcony that i used every afternoon. the bed was comfortable but during my stay they replaced all the beds in the hotel which made the quality of the bed, better. i used the pool. the hotel doesn't have dining but there is dining everywhere around the hotel. easy walk to night market. it is a bit more of a walk to the beach, say 15 min, but not an issue. would recommend for value driven tourist.

Room Tip: i choose the superior room and was very comforatble
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank honkin243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Arrived by car and happy there was a covered parking space. Not enough staff so no one helped with our bags or send us to the room. Room is spacious but limited amenities. Ok for 1 or 2 nights. No restaurants but a lot nearby. Very near to Night Market so we enjoyed walking there.

Room Tip: Higher floors is the best. Ask for an electric pot, they have it on request. You have to buy your tea or coffee or instant noodles though.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GlennFerrerAGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews