We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
3
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

I came to this property based on reasonable price and location with little expectation. But I was indeed in for a charming experience. What can I say, it is an oasis tucked away neatly in a bustling city.
Around a corner, with beautiful rooms, superbly decorated, with local influenced furniture. Welcoming robes, very romantic for couples. Although we booked room without pool, but we could use the pool attached to a ground floor room which was vacant.
Ample supply of water, tea coffee, with cute cutlery. Breakfast is made to order and served in the room.
This is an oasis not to be missed also special thanks to Ms.Napit for personal care.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank conftravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2017

We spent a very happy 2 weeks in a 2 bedroom villa with its own pool. Breakfast was brought to us each morning. The villa and pool were cleaned everyday and were spotless. It is located about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Hua Hin which suited us fine. We usually got a tuk-tuk into the centre for dinner and then a leisurely walk back often stopping at one of many bars. There are also a number of good restaurants and a supermarket on the road back. We thought it excellent value for money and the staff very helpful in organising cars for day trips etc. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DFamily_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We had the studio with sea view. Super nice place to stay. It is a big room with a big bathroom and big balcony. Admittedly you can only just glimpse the water when you stand on the balcony. The sunrise is beautiful.
They bring the breakfast to the room which is awesome! The staff is super friendly and is was very clean.
The only minus is the location, some distance to the city center.
The picture shows the breakfast!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews