We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
13
109
39
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
109
39
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare hotelwalking distancevalue for moneygreat massagean updatedecent place to stayfree wificonvenient locationwalk aroundparking spacestayed here for nightsmorning marketlee garden plazahot watershoppingsalmahatyai
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

First of all, Be careful: there is New Season and New Season Square hotel. The Square is the new one
The Season where I stayed is the older one.
Hotel is ok, carpet in the hallway has holes and is outdated. Rooms are very clean but not very large. Tile and laminate flooring, so no dirty carpets. Bathroom is ok but mirror needed definitely an update because of the spots in the reflection. Tv, hot water cooker, fridge, minibar... Room is complete. Mattress is pretty hard (but that is a personal opinion). View from my room was not spectacular, street and wires.
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is in the restaurant of the new hotel next door.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Peterpoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

I can't say much , Because this is the hotel I will choose every time go to Hatyai , I like the staff services , room is always maintain , Wifi is good ,location is walking distant to central , and ample of parking space .

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RR1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The hotel is in a very strategic place, with good facilities for food & rest. Near to shopping center. Easily with walking distance to restaurants. Enjoy night live activities nearby. Is value for money hotel.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank confortablehotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights here.
Staff are friendly and helpful. There are staff can communicate well in Malay also.
Room just nice with basic facilities; hair dryer, mini bar, safety box .
Location is nearby morning market, night market, food street and 4 halal restaurants just around the corner ( Salma, Hamid, Khaled & Kelantan )
Free WiFi available.
Will stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank NoraRuslan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

This time round, it's our holiday time. As usual, the front desk is efficient and friendly.

This time round, the wifi in the room is unsatisfactory. The front desk gave us a wireless modem for our room but the speed is still slow and the service is intermittent.

The water pressure for shower is low.

Maybe it is due to it being an old hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Moriazi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews