We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nak Nakara(Chiang Rai)
US$65
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lanjia Lodge(Chiang Rai)
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ann Hostel(Chiang Rai)
US$11
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akha Hill House(Chiang Rai)
US$14
US$10
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Amarin Resort(Chiang Rai)
US$33
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Jaru(Chiang Rai)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pa Sak Tong(Chiang Rai)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
53
64
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
64
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful poolspatourmoldbathtub
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The room was ok - it wasnt that expensive so we didnt expect too much. The location is good and the staff was nice. Could have been cleaner but not in a terrible way just a bit more attention to detail
Overall i would recommend for a budget place to stay and private bungalow and would probably stay again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We spent a week here for a retreat. We used one their conference rooms for the retreat and they served us lunch daily and lunch and dinner on the weekend. The staff was very attentive too our needs. The waiters/ waitresses were very polite and attentive. The food was good and puff a good variety. I enjoyed walking the campus. It is a vey peaceful and beautiful place. I can't speak for the cottages because we didn't spend our nights here. They have a beautiful pool so definitely being your swim suit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

I was really impressed by Golden Pine Resort and Spa. Check in was effortless, the staff member on duty was friendly and helpful, the room was very comfortable and set over the water so very relaxing, meals in the restaurant were good and the choice of drinks adequate, Unfortunately it was very quiet while I was there, I think it would be better during a busier time. I would definitely consider it again for a special occasion.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We found this hotel to be an acceptable place to stay for a couple days. It may not be the greatest but it was a decent place to stay. The grounds are nice and the food they served at the buffet was decent as well. The staff were friendly and quick to respond to any issues our group had.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Boywonder51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

If you like to walk, the grounds are very nice but there is nowhere else to go. The rooms are dark and old, though clean and comfortable. The rooms are also not soundproofed. The hotel caters to Chinese tourist groups and it can get quite noisy. The pool is very nice and there was a very listenable singer in the restaurant at night.

Overall, not a terrible place to stay but there are better choices.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LarryB48323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews