We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Regent Cha Am Beach Resort(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$206
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Guest House(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$25
US$24
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bann Pantai Resort(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$118
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Chalet Regent Beach Cha-Am(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$28
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$276
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
44
72
26
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
72
26
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms were very cleanstreet foodpool areasuperior roomwifithaipoolsseadeckchairsminibar
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Across the beach with an amazing pool . A great hotel with friendly staff ..language is a little issue but staff happy to help . The children's pool was not very clean and very very cold. Breakfast area was a litle disorganised.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank sams5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

A beautiful hotel with lovely staff. 24 hour room service is a little dicey and lose of translation can be experienced. Food superdry even if you don't get what you orderd. Bars and afternoon cake great and pool area and our room is stunning. Room 501 is like the Penthouse with amazing view of beach and pool. Great prices for a luxury hotel xx

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Holidaystew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This is not a 5 star but for the price Baht2300 incl' breakfast you can't go wrong. The rooms are comfortable, the food is good and the staff are friendly. Got a great pool plus deckchairs on the beach should you so choose. Its a hop across the road to reach the beach too. Well placed on the strip with lots of street food which I must admit I prefer to eat. Great place

Room Tip: away from the road
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cav_on_tour_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We arrived here in the evening and already had to leave in the morning. However, our stay was very nice. We had a swim, which was lovely. The atmosphere was great. The bed was very comfortable, the shower also nice, very clean room. The only downside was the loud music blasting through our walls which stopped at 11. We couldn't sleep before that.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Zoë O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017 via mobile

At the end of a sixweeks during tour, it was the perfect hotel to relax, to enjoy all the comfort and the luxury of a good hotel.All rooms have sunny balconys at the seaside. The big pool is very attractive.The breakfast buffet offers a big varity of food.
The ideal location close to the sea is for me the most important.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank tiny v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews