We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“our honeymoon !!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Flora Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Flora Resort & Spa
Ranked #8 of 64 Hotels in Khao Lak
Certificate of Excellence
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“our honeymoon !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

We arrived in la Flora on 10th May, after spending 2 days in Bangkok, was a little dissapointed arriving at the hotel, after the drive from Phuket airport and seeing the elephants at the side of the road , before reaching Khao Lak. we thought it was a bit of a let down, but as we arrived in hotel we were greeted with cold drink and cold towels,were seen to our rooms,as it was our honeymoon, our room had been decorated with flowers,our bed was decorated with 'happy honeyoon, with flowers ,cakes and chapmagne, flowers, fruit, the jacuusi in our bathroom was covered in floating petals, every day when our room was serviced our incence burner would be lit,in our bathroom,room was spotlessly clean, we had a poolside 1st floor room. on exploring the hotel,we discovered the Beachside villas, we decided to upgrade but because of the cost, we decided to just upgrade for the last 7 days of our honeymoon.we were not dissapointed,, as it was stormy weather, we found it ideal, when the rain came we could just nip in when it rained,one of our special nights in the villa,was our 1st night, we lay in bed with,curtains open,watching an amazing thunder storm,.the breakfast in hotel was very comprehensive, catering for most nationalities,being british,unusually my favourite day was saturday,ie Miso soup and sushi for breakfast. usually we would have eggs in all variety of ways, cereals,good variety of breads, pastries,also thai,style veg, even curry if thats what you fancy, the' Beach bar (the only bar ) wasnt particularly cosy,had happy hour,but the cocktails were very sweet and artificial tasting.and they always played 'Bob Marley or Dire Staraits'???????? the 2nd time we dined in the restaraunt, was dissapointing, the effort wasnt there like the 1st time we dined there and we had to return the dessert the gorgeous creme brule which i had previously, had been frozen and was inedible. Ther wasnt a communal area in the hotel to sit,ie if there was a storm, there were no facilities for recreation, to lounge around indoors when needed. no real communal areas to relax. We were invited to a cocktail afternoon in Stella da silva, another location owned by the hotel, its a place which is still being developed,a place where you can go to relax and have a massage, or kayaking ( as we did ) which we enjoyed immensely.The staff were very attentive in the hotel, but found some of them standing around a lot, and found that the sunbeds around the pool did not have any service from the staff at all, the staff should be going around constantly offering service ,ie drinks and menus, they were nowhere to be seen all day, if you wanted a drink or food, you had to get it your self, saying this, we had the best honeymoom ever and loved Khao Lak and La Flora, Thank you, La Flora from Mr and Mrs Davies, room 505 May 10th to 22nd, xxxxxxx

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anneangharad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident_Manager_LFR, Manager at La Flora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 1 June 2012
Dear Anneangharad,

First of all, thank you very much for choosing us to celebrate your special occasion, the honeymoon. We all glad to know that overall, you have had a pleasant stay and it was a memorable experience for you and your husband.

At the same time, please accept our appologize for your second dinner in our restaurant. Your constructive comment has been passed to our Chef and restaurant team to ensure that the standard and consistency have to be there at all time.

We all hope to see you back to our hotel once again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    524
    263
    60
    22
    3
See reviews for
154
556
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2012

Just come back from a 7 night stay at La Flora. This was my first time in Thailand and very keen to go back. I love it there!
I've seen all the bad reviews on this hotel but but can't really relate to those as my experience was only positive. it was the positive trip advisor reviews that made me and my boyfriend decide on this place and we were not disappointed.

The check in/ out process was very easy and quick. we had a Pool access room which I highly recommend. As it was the start of the wet season,on some days the sea was a little rough for swimming so having the pool right outside the door is a bonus! especially in the heat its great to be able to cool off so easily.
the pool itself was very big and very clean. as the hotel was not full we did not have any occupied rooms opposite us and found it to be private with not many other hotel guests using this pool at the same time. whereas there were more people around the infinitiy pool nearer the beach we preferred the one outside the room. There weren't that many families with small children mainly couples.
the room was very spacious and clean. and not dark or smelly like some of the other reviews ive seen on here. (we had room 614) which is the opposite side to the pool bar.
The grounds of the hotel were also immaculate and well looked after with lots of palm trees and plants it was nice walking around the place.

The staff at the hotel were lovely, very nice friendly people and great service. They really went out of their way to make you feel welcome.
The food in the restaurant at breakfast was good, with alot of choice. Its good to be able to sit and watch the sea over breakfast as right by the beach.
we also ate there on a couple of evenings, I recommend the Thai curries they were so tasty and far better than alot of the nearby restaurants and you can request how hot/spicy you want them.
My boyfriend is vegetarian and he found plenty of options for both breakfast and dinner at the hotel. They also had some nice chilled out live music on a couple of the nights we were there which was a nice touch.
The cocktails were also good with happy hour from 9.30-10.30pm every night. The Strawberry Daquiries and Singapore Slings were my favourites.
We didn't try out the hotel spa or activities but we had a complimentary Thai massage at Stella da Silva which was so relaxing and in a nice quiet location by a river and they run shuttle services there throughout the day.
I also recommend the Ing Fah restaurant which the hotel provide a free shuttle service to and from. a really unique experience and a really chilled out place to eat and have a drink.
Also went to Green Pepper, the Rusty Pelican and Sawasdee

The beach was very clean and the sun loungers were very close which meant not having to walk far to take a dip.
The Ramada hotel was next door but the beach in front of that was really overgrown and not as nice as La Flora's clean sandy beach.Even on the days where the sea was too rough to swim was great to walk up and down the beach which was fairly quiet all day and fantastic views.
You can wade across the stream just south of La Flora at low tide and continue walking down that way.
The beaches were very open and not that many people around or swimming in the sea at the same time which was what we were after. Not sure what its like in the hot season but i imagine with all that expanse of beach it would never seem that crowded!

I also recommend hiring a bike for a couple of hours from the hotel as a great way to see the local town (Bang Niang) Although alot of the beach bars/restaurants were closed there were lots of bars restaurants open along the roads outside of La Flora.

We were after a nice relaxing holiday and thats what we got. I only wished i could have stayed a bit longer!

Room Tip: The pool access rooms are worth paying extra for!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident_Manager_LFR, Manager at La Flora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 1 June 2012
Dear Susan T,

Thank you very much for taking your time wrote a very nice review about us here in TripAdvisor. We all pleaed to know that your 7 nights stay with us has turned out to be the memorable experience, especially for your first Thailand visit!

It is also nice to reliazed that apart from the Hotel and in-house restaurant, you also spent time to enjoy our off-site outlets which are IngFah restaurant the trendiest restaurant and bar in the area operated by us. And of course, Stella de Silva the newest outlet exclusively for our guest where green nature is awaited.

We all look forward to welcoming you back once again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2012

Getting to Khao Lak was intentionally because of the desire to go diving to the famous Similian Islands. Therefore the La Flora Resort was chosen, as one of the nicest places and also not to far from the various diving centers in Khao Lak. Surprise number one, the Resort is described as 5* place, which the staff does deserve, but not the Hotel. In a nutshell: it's "aging" the room we got was dark, even with all the lights on, the smell of the room was more like the smell of a cellar. The cleaning staff tried to overcome this situation by using candle lights and spray.
Furniture in the room to dark, which was another point to consider the room as dark! The bathroom, though with big shower and separate bath-tube showed the "real age" of the hotel and it's rooms, barely repainted, with visible marks of aging, it did not support to give 5* to the hotel.
Staff in the resort, very friendly, pool with a big area for children to play - quite noisy some times with the kids around.
Breakfast at the Resort was very good and exceeded expectations. Only on one occasion one of the staff showed not being professional when i was requested to arrive earlier if i wanted to have full breakfast options (1/2 hrs before closing time of breakfast). The Hotel-Manager apologized and reiterated the availability of all stuff for the breakfast until closing time.
Overall - as i got special price for room in the Resort, i would recommend the Resort, with special price conditions granted.

Room Tip: Choose "bright" room area if possible, not the ground floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chago62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident_Manager_LFR, Manager at La Flora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 21 May 2012
Dear Chago62,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your recent holidays and for taking you time left a review on us here. It is nice to know that overall, you have had an enjoyable stay and left us with memorable experience.

All your constructive comments has been put in our improving plan which normally, all defects will be rectified and fixed during this time of the year. We are now starting re-touching our rooms throughout resort.

We all hope to see you back here once again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford,England
Level Contributor
156 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

We stayed at the La Flora from the 11 Apr – 18 Apr 2012 for 17 nights. This holiday was to celebrate my 60th Birthday on the 13th April and it seemed a good idea to celebrate this on Songkran in Thailand. We have visited Thailand many times but Khao Lak is an area new to us and we decided to give it a try. The holiday overall was very good and the hotel lived up to its Trip Advisor reviews, there is some truth in the poor reviews but in my experience these were grossly exaggerated. For an explanation of the title see Disappointments below.

Arrival
Our arrival was delayed by a day due to the earthquake on the 11 April. We were 15 km from the hotel when the transit company turned around and took us to Phuket Town where we had to spend the night until the all clear was given. Our arrival on the 12th was dealt with very efficiently and genuine concern was expressed at our disruption. The hotel was evacuated until the tsunami all clear was given so there was no real alternative.

Room
We had booked a pool access room, my wife’s choice, but I was unsure about the privacy given some of the reports on Tripadvisor. I therefore e-mailed the hotel and requested one of the rooms 801-808 which are not as over looked and the hotel kindly told me that we had been allocated room 808, which although close to the pool bar was not too overlooked. Unfortunately this had been booked when we arrived and the alternative room 810 was not acceptable as it was directly opposite the bar and by the bridge over the pool offering no privacy. When I told the front office staff that I was not happy they apologised and upgraded us to a garden villa immediately, although we were probably lucky one was available. The amenities in the pool access rooms looked good and matched the description on La Flora’s site, the rooms are overlooked but the pool is quiet during the day as it does only seemed to be used by the room residents plus a few other people as the public sun bed areas here are not extensive. We were given garden villa 511 which although close to reception was private having a nice view over the main pool toward the sea. The amenities were excellent fully matching the description on the website. The provision of a coffee table and easy chair would have made the room even more comfortable. The day bed was great but you could not watch the TV from it, so if you wanted a night in you effectively had to lie on the bed.

Grounds
The grounds are not extensive and the hotel has packed as much as it can in to the area it occupies. This is not a Sheraton or Evason resort hotel however and I did not expect extensive grounds. The gardens were immaculate giving an open feel and continually being maintained and the hotel can take pride in this.

Wi Fi
Free in the rooms and the hotel grounds, the best wi fi we have had at any hotel.

Main Pool and Pool/Sunbed area
Nice pool, although not the biggest I have seen, split in two, adults favoured the lower pool and children the upper. Perfectly adequate for the size of the hotel it was very pleasant to relax by this and it was always clean. There were children at the hotel despite it being term time but they were not noisy unlike some other hotels I have stayed at.
Some young groups of guests did insist on taking drinking glasses into the pool, against the hotel rules, particularly at happy hour and even left their empties on the infinity lip of the pool where other guests or children could knock them over. The hotel took immediate action when this was pointed out and it did not re-occur.
The main sunbed area just behind the beach was not as packed as made out in other reports; I have seen hotels in other parts of Thailand which have been far more packed. Except for occasional noisy groups people seemed to respect each others privacy in the sunbed area.

Beach
Almost a white sand beach, the hotel staff ensures this is kept very clean, particularly after the storms we had. There is only a single row of sunbeds at the back of the beach and it never seemed over crowded. Had many pleasant walks up and down the beach, but if you want to walk to Khao Lak do this at low tide to ensure you get across the river. Several beach restaurants to the south of the hotel and the Chong Fah to the north, ideal for a mid afternoon snack. The sea was safe to swim in.

Breakfast
Typical Thai style breakfast buffet, plenty of fresh fruit, yoghurt, cereal, cheese and meats for a continental breakfast. Three fruit juices on offer, pity there was no mango. Usual egg station that does a wonderful Thai omelette, much better than the folded one, a small supply of fried eggs were pre cooked but were always hot and to be honest tasted nicer than may I have had fresh cooked. Pork sausages ok but definitely more Germanic than English in style, but the bacon was the best I have had at any hotel in South East Asia not just Thailand, and my wife said the same for the French toast which was savoury and not sweet for a change. The provision roast ham and beef at breakfast was welcome and usual only found in a 5 star hotel. No breakfast mushrooms though.

Restaurants
Only one restaurant, View 59, which also served as the breakfast room, Ate here on Songkran and had an excellent buffet and traditional Thai entertainment. The themed nights seemed well attended but as they were mostly Thai nights similar to the Songkran entertainment we did not bother. Unfortunately the early rains and thunderstorms seemed to have stopped the barbecue night. The restaurant appeared almost empty on non themed nights probably because of the number of local, and cheaper, restaurants available. Like al hotels in Thailand the hotel shows prices before the ++ additions, a pet hate, however the prices did seem a lot more reasonable than hotels such as the Evason and Sheraton. For example the Evason Hua Hin charged 1650 baht in 2010 for a barbecue and this hotel only 690 baht both ++.

Beach Bar
Only used a couple of times and only busy during the happy hours of 16:30 to 18:30 and 21:30 to 22:30. Cheaper alternatives outside with more atmosphere.

Departure
Excellent and efficient and we were allowed to stay in the room until 14:00, the time of our pick up. One small fault with the bill but this was rectified immediately.

Staff
I have stayed at many hotel chains in the Far East and the staff are always good, however they seem to go the extra mile at the La Flora similar to the Evason at Hua Hin and nothing is to much trouble. They are wonderful people who greet all with a smile. The chambermaids were excellent as were the front desk staff. They helped make our stay a memorable one.

Outside
This area is relatively unspoilt which was a welcome change after the over development in Koh Samui, Phuket and parts of Krabi. Not as quiet as around the Sheraton in Krabi or the Evason near Hua Hin but still a welcome change too over development.

Bang Niang - Very good market on Mondays, Wednesdays and Saturdays, The strip along the main road about a mile from the La Flora is not attractive but you will find Moo Moos Lady boy cabaret and the English Mars Bar here as well as the Tsunami Museum. All are very good and worth visiting. The roads between the hotel and the main road have several bars and restaurants; we ate at the Mali, Chong Fah, Green Pepper New Restaurant, Pinocchio’s, the Candle, Jungle Bar etc. All food was well prepared and inexpensive. Pity about the tailors but the guys were very pleasant. There are also several souvenir shop, check out Baan Saun Kaew (Kim_collection@hotmail.com)for some more original items, on the right just up from the Mali restaurant.

Khao Lak -.Slightly larger more attractive town about 2 miles from Bang Niang, you can get to it down the beach, about 40 minutes walk. It costs 300 bahts return taxi for two and all prices are displayed on notice boards .More choice of restaurants, shops and bars here, we ate at Ten Star, very good and O’Connor’s, not so good. Reasonable range of shops but the market at Bang Niang sold all the same items.

The local people are very friendly and helpful.

Weather
Quote from the internet before we booked “hot temperatures during March, April and May. An occasional afternoon thunderstorm may roll in to bring a bit of welcome relief”. However the rains came early with several days with more than one thunderstorm per day, plans to explore the area in local taxis were curtailed. Also very very humid and hot, but we still enjoyed it!!!

Trips.
Most trips are the same as ones we have already done from Krabi and Phi Phi but we did do the Koh Tachai island trip. This was excellent and although expensive at £122 for two was worth it, we used Sea Star. The island is beautiful, and ecological rules are fully and strictly enforced, as the two young Germans who tried to smuggle sand off they island found. They were totally embarrassed when they had to hand it back.

Disappointments
1. The complimentary toiletries were provided in small pottery dispensers. The Evason at Hua Hin, an eco hotel, also had this practice but their dispensers were much larger. I feel this was a money saving exercise by the hotel rather than being ecologically friendly, you were always in danger of running out. We never bring shampoo or shower gel with us as the complimentary toiletries are usually very good, the quality was definitely there but not the quantity.
2. Khao Lak is an area apparently favoured by Germans and Scandinavians and this proved to be the case. Over 90% of the hotel guests were German an experience we have never had before, we saw very few Scandinavians We have been in hotels with many other nationalities but have never experienced such dour unfriendly people who meet a smile with a scowl and seem to ignore you when they hear an English voice. By no means was this all of the guests, a few were polite and friendly. Luckily we have thick skins and it did not spoil the holiday too much. And why the skin tight Speedos on overweight over 40’s men.
3. We have been to Thailand on my occasions but this is the first time we have been made to feel a stranger, not by the lovely Thailand people but by the other guests.

Verdict
We normally stay at 2 or 3 different places in Thailand, however we enjoyed our 17 night stay here. I have given the hotel 4 out of 5 based on the deal we got from Hayes and Jarvis, the facilities and staff at the hotel and tried to base my review as if we had the pool access room as the villa certainly upped things. However if we had paid the going rate as advertised by Destinology this was over £1200 more than the Hayes and Jarvis price and for that money I would have expected La Flora to match those facilities available at a Sheraton or even a Shangri La with extensive grounds, large pools and several restaurants. I can therefore understand some of the over priced comments in other reports.

My thanks to the hotel for providing the following for my birthday, this was much appreciated; Heart shape with flower petals on the bed; Special flower arrangement in room; Free a bottle of wine; Birthday cake. It was a pity the cake had my wife’s name on it but the thought was there.

Room Tip: If you like your privacy avoid the pool access rooms. Villas very good but are expensive, Beach vill...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Gensi52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident_Manager_LFR, Manager at La Flora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Dear Gensi52,

Thank you very much for choosing us for your very special occasion, celebrated 60th Birthday last month. And at the same time, we appreciated your nice review on us with very detail in all aspect.

After went through your review, we all pleased to know that all in all, you have an enjoyable stay since arrival until left us on your departure day. Your constructive comment for our side was brought on the management meeting for our improvement program, which the main one is our bathroom amenities.

Hopefully, you could be here to notice our change in your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

My husband and I stayed at the La Flora for 10 nights from the 6th April 12.
We had a swim-up room and would highly recommend these. The rooms were beautiful, very large beds, very clean, nice toiletries and cleaned thoroughly every day. The beds outside the room were great but in the shade, I guess this cannot be helped.
The food in the hotel was brilliant we ate at breakfast, lunch and the evening at some points during our stay. Some reviews claim the hotel was expensive, its a little more than outside but still incredible value.
The staff were so attentive, always smiling and helpful.
During our stay we were unfortunate enough to be there during the tsunami evacuation. The staff handled this quickly and as organised as possible due the circumstances. This was easily the scariest experience of my life, a special mention to Mikey, the Restaurant Manager. He kept us all informed, upbeat and reassured during the whole time.
I would return to La Flora again but not in April. Everything is winding down then and some bars and restaurants are closed as its near the end of the season. For those interested we enjoyed Green Pepper, The New Restaurant and My Friend (on the beach to the left of the hotel).

Great holiday, great hotel, great area just picked a very quiet time to go.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aimbo76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Resident_Manager_LFR, Manager at La Flora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 15 May 2012
Dear Aimbo76,

It is nice to hear that your 10 nights stay with us recently was an enjoyable one and you have left us with a memorable experience. We also would like to thank you for sharing your view on our hotel by left a nice review on us here on TripAdvisor.

We also pleased to know that you are appreciate our effort during an unfortunate situation, the Tsunami evacuation. This proved that our Emergency Training among the team is efficient enough to ensure thier and our guest safety.

We look forward to welcoming you back here once again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Khao Lak hotels
0.4 km away
Chongfah Beach Resort
Chongfah Beach Resort
#1 of 64 in Khao Lak
5.0 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
3.1 km away
Moracea by Khao Lak Resort
1.5 km away
The Sands Khao Lak by Katathani
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
0.8 km away
Casa de La Flora
Casa de La Flora
#2 of 64 in Khao Lak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 425 reviews
11.5 km away
MANATHAI Khao Lak
MANATHAI Khao Lak
#12 of 64 in Khao Lak
4.5 of 5 bubbles 560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Flora Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Flora Resort & Spa

Property: La Flora Resort & Spa
Address: 59/1 Moo 5 Tambon Khuk-Khak, Khao Lak 82190, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phang Nga Province > Khao Lak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Khao Lak
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Khao Lak
#8 Luxury Hotel in Khao Lak
#16 Romantic Hotel in Khao Lak
#17 Family Hotel in Khao Lak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:4.5 star — La Flora Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your La Flora Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Flora Resort And Spa
La Flora Hotel Khao Lak
Hotel La Flora

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing