We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overpriced.”
Review of Khan's BBQ

Khan's BBQ
Ranked #3 of 143 Restaurants in Arusha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Good food, but overpriced. In the vicinity you will find restaurants with just as good food, but for half the price.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
Thank petrv716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (670)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 89 of 670 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very delicious. The best food that I ate in Arusha. And the best part was that the kind chef was cooking in front of you. He is very caring for his customers.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank leila m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had a night in Arusha and came here for dinner. Such a cool concept! The food was really good, and I loved the buffet style for the salads ( which I ate, and was fine). If you have a night in the city and are looking for a fast and cheap place to eat I highly recommend it!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SpecialKay84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Yummy Food in arusha.Chicken is just amazing with the passion Juice Feels like heaven .Service is amazing and very friendly family

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NusratB8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

went here after reading reviews on TripAdvisor , the place is decent, we ordered Mishkaki and chicken - the Mishkaki was dry and chewy and the chicken was decent - maybe I am just used to high standards of BBQ from dar

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Aliakber H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Khan's BBQ also viewed

Arusha, Arusha Region
Arusha, Arusha Region
 
Arusha, Arusha Region
Arusha, Arusha Region
 
Arusha, Arusha Region
 

Been to Khan's BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing