We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sea Rock Villa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We recently stayed for 2 nights and it got our holiday off to the perfect start. The hotel is quite small which for us was perfect as it felt intimate, and you got to know the wonderful staff. They were all so friendly and could not do enough for us.
We were on half board and the food was amazing - every meal was delicious. The pool was great and since we couldn't swim in the sea due to the monsoon, was well used. We had a family room which was really big, with a great bathroom and comfortable beds.
I can't say enough good about this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel offers quality accommodation at fair price. Food was delicious but they do not have buffet. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull. Please go there and enjoy the nice seaview. The stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Nishley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

We were greated with a warm welcome and a freshly squeezed juice.A personalized place to stay, the Staff and Manager couldnt do enough.to make us.feel welcome. Beautiful clean large rooms, great in house dining (they cater to all requests). Wifi and good TV reception, quiet Air conditioning and great well kept grounds. A Perfect stay !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MWorrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

First stop on tour after the airport. Stayed 3 nights. Very welcoming and attentive to our family, but not intrusive. Staff very friendly and great with the kids. The resort was very quiet and peaceful apart from the digger doing beach stabilising work just outside. The accomodation very clean, well cared for although beach area messy after monsoon. We ate the set menu their each night and had breakfast both were good. Would recommend for a short stay. Things to do near by, turtle rescue, river cruise, temples, water sports.

Stayed: June 2017
2  Thank Sally A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Our family are not used to this kind of online comments, but Sea Rock Villa deserve it. Staff are more than friendly, they are a team that seem happily dedicated to their duties, from the chef, who served really tasty dishes like the delicious Tom Yam soup to the gardener. The hotel was very clean and the use of natural flowers on our beds were a very lovely gift every evening, actually my daughter was expected them every day and she loved it! We had clean and dry towels and rugs every day. The pool faces the beach which is something that we are always looking for. Although there are free wifi, sometimes signal problem showed up in the room. We definitely will choose you again in our future holidays!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thery R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bentota hotels
4.7 km away
AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa
4 km away
Vivanta by Taj - Bentota
4.4 km away
The Surf Hotel
The Surf Hotel
#6 of 25 in Bentota
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa Sri Lanka
3.7 km away
Paradise Road The Villa Bentota
1.5 km away
Rockside Beach Resort
Rockside Beach Resort
#10 of 25 in Bentota
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Rock Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Rock Villa

Address: 712 Galle Road | Induruwa, Bentota 80500, Sri Lanka
Region: Sri Lanka > Southern Province > Galle District > Bentota
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 89 Speciality Lodging in Bentota
Price Range: €66 - €156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sea Rock Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Sea Rock Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing