We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
140
147
29
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
147
29
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar central park business district unlimited beer different types of pillows top floor limousine bus subway station iron and board guest rooms soft pillows bottles of complimentary water business hotel two single beds house keeping minute walk international business
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely beautiful. It has a deli / tap room on the first floor. A restaurant on the 19th floor with a breakfast buffet, lunch, and dinner buffet. A downside to the restaurant is the price $22-$33USD. There’s a rooftop bar on the 20th floor that’s accessible from the 19th floor. The rooms are very nice. There’s plenty to do in the area as well.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank johnsB7379VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture819433, Manager at Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Warm Greetings from Holiday Inn Songdo.
This is Lucy from front office.
Thank you for taking the time to convey your positive comments regarding your recent experience with us.
We will try constantly to improve our service quality for guests’ satisfaction.
Thank you for your valuable comment once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Songdo in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Concierge guys Arnold and Willy has been exceptional!! During my stay here,they recommended me to explore Incheon like a local as I am a solo traveller! The best Sam Gae tang I had so far!! Thank you for the guidebook as well!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank MischeauxM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture819433, Front Office Supervisor at Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.
Your comments are always a valuable source for us to improve our standards of products and services to our guests.
I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and felt you received a great service.
It's something that our staffs always take great pride in, so we value your feedback.

And we will deliver your feedback to Arnold & Willy.

If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Songdo.

John Lyoum
Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Had a stop over here courtesy of Korean Air as we were flying on.

The hotel is about 30 minutes from the airport via Holiday Inn coach. It took a bit of a wait at the airport before the bus took us to the hotel.

Reception is on 19th floor, accessed by 3 lifts. There is someone on the ground floor to direct you.
Check in was easy and everything explained well about wifi and restaurant opening times.
We were allocated Room 1311. The room was very comfortable with two single beds each with two different types of pillows actually on the bed-firm and soft. The beds were very comfortable too.
Two bottles of complimentary water which helped after the airport transfer too.
Great view fom the window. Tea/coffee making facilities and a fridge. A safe is provided as is iron and board for those inclined.
Wifi was free and fast. It is unsecured.
The hotel was very quiet and we slept well.

The ensuite was well appointed with toilettries that you could actually use. The shower was walk in type with rain shower and normal. It worked well and the water was hot.

Everything was very clean and well maintained.

We ate dinner and breakfast in the restaurant on the 19th floor. It was buffet style with plenty of choice.

All staff we encountered were helpful and efficient.

This hotel provided a good haven for a overnight stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank barbaraanne56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture819433, Front Office Supervisor at Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Your comments are always a valuable source for us to improve our standards of products and services to our guests. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and felt you received a great service. It's something that our staffs always take great pride in, so we value your feedback. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Songdo.

With best regards,
John Lyoum
Front Office Supervisor – Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I stayed here one night before my flight to USA.

One of main advantage of this hotel is location. It takes only half hour to the airport terminal 2. (To T1, add 15 more minutes because the direct 6707B bus goes T2 first.)
You don't need to use a taxi. You don't need to make transfer with your luggage neigher. The location is not ideal if you want to go to Seoul every day though.

The neighborhood is a newly built planned city and offers a wide range of shops. There are several 24h open stores you can buy simple foods and drinks.

During the stay, I did not fell any negative impression. Staffs were kind and the room condition was very nice.

Overall, if you try to find a place before your flight, it is worth to check this place.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CSKOLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doosol L, Front Office Supervisor at Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Your comments are always a valuable source for us to improve our standards of products and services to our guests. I am very pleased to hear you have comfortable your stay with us and felt you received a great service. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Songdo.


Best regards
John Lyoum
Front Office Supervisor – Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I like staying here. The room is clean and spacious with great view from the long window (I got a city view window). The breakfast menu is varied, the staff are friendly and helpful. The check-in and check-out processes were fast and they have great room service menu. A must try!

It is also located near the Central Park subway line so it is very convenient to get into the subway and head off to Seoul (about 1.5 hours).

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank TravelingEndah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelisaP244, 프론트 매니저 at Holiday Inn Incheon Songdo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Your comments are always a valuable source for us to improve our standards of products and services to our guests. I am very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and felt you received a great service. It's something that our staffs always take great pride in, so we value your feedback. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Songdo.

With best regards,
Front Office Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews