We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
407
100
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
100
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstallest buildingwasher dryerfull kitchencentral parkbusiness triplotte martequipped kitchendining room areaawesome citymaster bedroomentire thingrice cookeramerican airlineshighly professional servicehotel startsfridge freezerconvention center
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights over Christmas. It was fantastic!
The views are brilliant, espically from the 60th floor. The restaurant food was to die for, lots of selection to satisfy whatever you fancy all to a great standard. The lobster and beef were highlights for me.

The rooms are clean and finished to an extremely high standard and have everything you need. Everything in there is adjustable to make yourself comfortable.

Alex, the hotel manager and his team, were always on hand to help out with whatever we needed, reservations, taxis, recommendations and directions. Though I was more than happy to stay in and enjoy the facilities (it was really cold outside)

All round one of the nicest place I ever stayed in. Would recommend it to anyone.

Jon

Room Tip: Get a room with a view over the city and watch the sun rise.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JonRansom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoganJena, 프론트 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2016

A warm greeting from Oakwood Premier Incheon!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your precious time to share

with TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are more than happpy to hear that your stay

was comfortable and delightful.

In our continued efforts to strive for service excellence in our everyday operations,

your comments motivate us and will certainly assist us in our attempt to improve our

service standards.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

This hotel has bedrooms like mini apartments. Dishwashers, washing machines, fridge freezer, cookers etc.
Good sized room and bathroom with hi tech toilet seat offering a dryer function...

There is a discounted mall which has a supermarket where you can fill your kitchen with local foods.

Hotel is luxurious with excellent service.

The area has a small amount of restaurants, clubs and coffee shops. You can see investment being built in the area.
Until then, get a train or car and go to Seoul,which is an incredible clean and interesting City.
Go and visit the former Royal Palaces!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoganJena, 프론트 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2016

Dear cristoforo86,

A warm greeting from Oakwood Premier Incheon!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your precious time to share

with TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are more than happpy to hear that your stay

was comfortable and delightful.

In our continued efforts to strive for service excellence in our everyday operations,

your comments motivate us and will certainly assist us in our attempt to improve our

service standards.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

I stayed 3 days there for a Business trip. Hotel is nice and appropriate for that purpose. Breakfast is good. Room with kitchen had a very good size. Wifi worked well and hotel staff is responsive to requests. Overall very good hotel.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank TomNeuwirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoganJena, 프론트 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Dear TomNeuwirth,

A warm greeting from Oakwood Premier Incheon!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your precious time to share

with TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay is

comfortable and delightful.

In our continued efforts to strive for service excellence in our everyday operations,

your comments motivate us and will certainly assist us in our attempt to improve our service standards.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

As an Expat who has travelled a lot of the world and has stayed in a lot of hotels and in variety of long-term accommodations, this is by far one of the nicest and friendliest locations that I have stayed in (for the past 3 months now). Oakwood Premier is a combination hotel and long-term full service residence with guest rooms from Floors 38 up to 64 ... and being the tallest building in South Korea the view is spectacular. If your lucky enough to be facing West, and you have a clear day, then a sunset into the water just behind the Greg Norman Golf Course will be your view.

The staff goes out of their way to be friendly, are always smiling, and for those of us who do not speak Korean, the entry and front desk staff will assist in any way that they can.

Oakwood is conveniently located next door to a grocery store (Lotte Mart), is about a 5 minute walk to a subway station (Incheon National University), and easily is in walking distance to several stores, bars, and restaurants.

Room Tip: Rooms facing West have beautiful sunsets. North facing rooms look down on Central Park.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HaveSuitcaseInHand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoganJena, 프론트 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2016

Dear HaveSuitcaseInHand,

A warm greeting from Oakwood Premier Incheon!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your precious time to share

with TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay is

comfortable and delightful.

In our continued efforts to strive for service excellence in our everyday operations,

your comments motivate us and will certainly assist us in our attempt to improve our service standards.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

First trip to Incheon as a 1 day lay over. Price and service earns a 5* rating.

@ arrivals thru the Internet, I booked a king room @ a very reasonable price and wasn't let down.

Transportation:
It's a $10k won metered taxi= less than $USD9 to the Oakwood. It is about a hour taxi to Seoul $45-$50 & 1.5-2hrs by bus+subway less than $6/person.

This service apartment of 1.5 years old is well designed, well maintained and staff are all professionals, willing and able to assist you of every request. I always see complaints of communication problems, remember if your in a foreign country, expect some issues and there are always good translation apps that surprisingly work for everyday communication.

A little research of places of interest in the local languages helps a lot, Thank you internet.

"When in Rome do what the Romans do!"

Tho in a newer section of Incheon, it's next to the convention center and connected to a Lotte store that has a food court, supermarket & department store all in one.

The Oakwood is on the upper floors of one, if not the tallest skyscraper in Incheon. You have a great view of this reclaimed land economic zone from your room.

I've switched to staying @ service apartments on my travels, as my family usually is able to accompany me. The apartments give you the comforts of home with nice hospitality service. In the last 2-3 years, I've noticed just as good if not better service @ them @ a better $value.

Oakwood didn't let us down and I will revisit this property for a longer stay, on our next visit to Incheon!

Many thanks to the staff, if I forget any of your names I apologize you are all hospitality professionals!

* Arrival- doormen/Concierge- Julian, Kevin and the rest of the team- warm greetings from once the taxi door was opened. Bellman escorted our bags and us to our room, never leaving our side.

When requested, we were given directions and suggestions to restaurants and sights, all home runs! Thank you Gentlemen.

* Checkin/Check out- fast and efficient. - 5 mins top- They know what their doing!

* Room- clean & spacious with all the amenities you would need - requested more towels- 5 mins they were @ our room.

*Dining- we didn't dine in but there are great restaurants 5-10 mins. away by foot- fast western & Korean food also many sit down Korean restaurants, all quite reasonable.

*Gym/spa- didn't visit

*Departure- farewell, safe travels and smiles- last impressions always brings you back!

Thank you again Oakwood P. Incheon, will be visiting your sister property in Bangkok this week, you've set the bar high!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank On-The-Winding-Road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoganJena, 프론트 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Incheon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear On-The-Winding-Road,

A warm greeting from Oakwood Premier Incheon!

Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your precious time to share with TripAdvisor regarding your stay. We are more than happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and delightful.

In our continued efforts to strive for service excellence in our everyday operations, your comments motivate us and will certainly assist us in our attempt to improve our service standards. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews