We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Outback Steakhouse Haeundae
Ranked #92 of 35,836 Restaurants in Busan
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 April 2015

Excellent service was provided.
View is pretty nice and staff friendly.
Food is delicious and I felt comfortable all the time.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lennypoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2015

Do not be confused by other reviews... ths is an Aussie themed outback steakhouse (not your half kilo heart attack slab of USA style)

Prices = on par with Australia

Quality = we only had the steak an I can say it was a good juicy 275gram sirloin cooked a little rare(asked for med rare) but was tender and tasty. My wife had the mushroom sirloin and it was perfect

All in all not bad for a steakhouse with korean twists.

located on the 2nd floor of the building directy accross the road from the Novotel Ambassador Haeundae.

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank Pete B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015 via mobile

Outback is Outback - had a nice steak with the classic Outback sides - Koreans love coming here for celebrations and I think Ive somehow subconsciously bought into that - was nice!

Thank KEVIN_WALITY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2015

Great meat, wines, friendly service and it opens till late. I went there three times for dinner and every time was successful. Definitively a place to return and recommend without hesitation.

Date of visit: October 2014
1  Thank masalazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2014 via mobile

Good service when first entering the restaurant no waiting time required. Menu was in English and staff spoke English , lunch time menu had specials for soup salad etc, steak was good as you expect we opted for the vegetables which were steamed and very fresh nice change to eat here while in busan

Thank Bigozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse Haeundae also viewed

Busan, South Korea
Busan, South Korea
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse Haeundae? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing