We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,283)
Filter reviews
1,283 results
Traveller rating
926
245
69
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
926
245
69
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gwangan bridge marine city le labo haeundae beach living room floor to ceiling windows favorite hotel beautiful hotel the ocean view room night view indoor pool nespresso machine top floor taxi ride fitness center rooms are spacious centum city
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 1,283 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015

The hotel provided me a breath taking, amazing view and clean room with soft bedding which made my vacation so much in comfort. Especially, I cannot forget the view from the Living Room Bar at late night, located on 31st floor. And the service was outstanding as well. I would definitely like to come back again even though the price is a bit high..

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Hee Ju L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattBusan, General Manager at Park Hyatt Busan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2015

Dear Hee Ju L

Thank you very much for your review. I believe you have shared one of the great spots to enjoy the view of Gwangan Bridge in the hotel - Living Room Bar. It is my favourite place in the hotel too. Perfect end to a long day... glass of wine, live music and one of the best views in Busan.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Hyatt Busan again.

Kind regards
Ross Cooper
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

um...room pay.... very expensive. but, that price is enough to me. soft bed, clean room, fantastic view!! you can see Guang-an bridhe's 3 times, night morning and afternoon. Wow breakfast is so freash and delicious. you never disappoint choice this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
2  Thank Jong Hwa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

I had a great experience in Park Hayatt Busan. I went the hotel with my wife as a vacation. The hotel is well located, New, and all the staff was friendly and kind. I could experience fantastic view of Busan and can have cosy room. I really really like the hotel and I want to recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 950changhwanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Not cheap but you get what you pay for. Excellent service, location, food, and outstanding room. Upon check-in where the staff is polite and efficient to the check-in process (Up to the 30th floor via express elevator). Room is completely automated with an extremely comfortable King size bed which has all the light/shade/temperature controls within an arms reach. Lights dim slowly. Did I mention there is a TV recessed into the wall so that you can watch the news or a movie while taking a bath. HDMI/USB wall input so that you can plug your laptop directly into the flat screen TV. Nicely stocked fridge and great coffee/tea selections.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Norm L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

lots of compliments I wanna say. very good location and states-of-the-art facilities. All hotel staff knows how they should pay attention to all guest. But seeing Believing! Stay Park Hyatt Busan no matter what.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Daekyung K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews