We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scots Hotel(Tiberias)
US$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$235
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$280
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Emily's Hotel(Tiberias)
US$160
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$276
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$221
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
David Hostel(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tiberias Hostel(Tiberias)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
11
13
7
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
11
13
7
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2016

The rooms are a bit shabby, but cheap. I think it's the cheapest place there.
We went to this hotel, because we left Leonardo Club in the middle of the night.
The man who checked us in at 2AM was friendly and helpful and that started out really great.
Nice hotel, good bar, great service, they spoke English! And Dutch! And Russian and Arabic! Yella! Even that Tiberias was a bit quiet, too quiet, they helped us out fine with the rest. It was a very nice stay there. A real family hotel.
The owner kept on saying that the hotel was our home. Maybe something middle eastern?

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Same W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

When we arrived late in the evening, they helped us more then they suppose to help anyone. When we awoke in the morning, they helped us out wonderfully. They even refused to take a tip!
Anyway, the people speak English (thank god for that), even the cleaner! Ha!
My wife loved the little waterfall in the lobby. Well, it was more like the water falling from the wall. She thought it was a screan saver like she has on her computer at home. But I tested it, it was real water.
The food is excellent and by favorite was at dinner, while my wife preferre the lunches and the breakfasts. We had a great time here.
Oh, the rooms were a bit small for my taste, but so was the price.

Room Tip: Take a double or tripple room when you can (even when you are alone or with your wife or husband).
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

I spent a Sabbath weekend with my family here. It kind of had that Catskills Hotel feel to it. Very family oriented. Very good service. Very good food. Pleasant staff. A good bargain hotel. Only a short walking distance to the center of town. Free WiFi and Cable TV in the lobby.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank RabbiGuide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

The fact that we are peperred with signs telling us to rate 5 stars is enough to warrant a one star review. When one of us tried to buy a drink at eight shekel the correct price the bar man ripped down the sign which said so and charged him 10. Disgrace. The food is all right. The rooms are a disgrace. Tiny smelly and home to different varieties of insects. My toilet door has a hole in it depriving ourselves of our natural privacy. Oh and they dont lock. The beds are hard and dish out back ache. Do they still want me to give a five star review? They can get that drink and propell it off the roof.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Shloime R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

Very good experience. Was very clean and the staff were friendly most of the time. Air con working in most of the rooms and if it isn't they'll move you to a room which has it. This ensures a comfortable stay the whole way through

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Rafman123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews