We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
165
130
83
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
130
83
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater park issea of galileevaried and plentifulbeautiful waterfrontside dishesworked finegolan heightsa large tour groupan upgradechristian pilgrimslocation is greatvery pleasant stayvery nice hotelrooms are spaciousmini fridgethe hotel offersprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel:

The service at reception and bars is professional and friendly, the hotel has a quiet SPA and swimming pools.

The food is good and you can always find something for you.

The entertainment team is ok but not so suitable for children under 6

Also the hotel offers free parking and wifi.

The Aquapark:

Offers private beach, waves swimming pool, slides and children's world. The pools are a bit dirty (found a cucumber and popsicle wraps swimming in the toddlers pool) also the park was overcrowded.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Slava Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
68eyal, Public Relations Manager at Gai Beach Resort Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Avner Malca
P.R. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This place has perfect view of the Sea of Galilee. The ground is well kept and nicely manicured. Breakfast and dinner offerings were amazing. Their rooms needing to be updated and better cleaning. Staff were average with helpfulness.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Happytiger2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
68eyal, Guest Relations Manager at Gai Beach Resort Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Avner Malca
P.R. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

The room we had was well used and you could tell. There were stains on the carpet, the chair seat cushion as well as on the bedding.
The staff was very friendly and polite. The food at their buffet, was pretty good actually...it was always fresh and there was an over abundance of it.
The bathroom in our room was also well used, but appeared to be pretty clean.
I wish hotels would switch from shower curtains to something else, or at least have a rod that curves outward! Maybe it's just a personal irritation but I cannot stand when I'm taking a shower and the curtain keeps trying to attach itself to me...ich. AND also, if it's not a shower stall, please, please, please put something on the bottom of the tub to prevent falling! Besides the little sign that says danger that is!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank querqus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
68eyal, Public Relations Manager at Gai Beach Resort Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017





Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,
Avner Malca
P.R. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We are a bunch of friends and we are triathletes.
We really enjoyed the hotel from all aspects. Just on the Kinneret lake, Gai beach hotel has its own beach, nice and private.
Hospitality was great, food was great and overall I can say we enjoyed it very much.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Assaf V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
68eyal, Manager at Gai Beach Resort Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Hello and Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel!
We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Excellent food, nice rooms. The waterpark is great, as well as outdoor pool. Close to Tiberia, yet very quiet. Great location for family or friends vacation. The dinner is served on spectacular deck with Kinneret lake view

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Coby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
68eyal, Manager at Gai Beach Resort Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Hello and Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel!
We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation!

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews