We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,779)
Filter reviews
1,780 results
Traveller rating
1,375
202
114
51
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,375
202
114
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral pool sea of galilee breakfast and dinner excellent location tour group hotel is located golan heights salad spa israel balcony promenade sunrise kinneret
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,780 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

The hotel is located close to the Sea of Galilee, 3 minute walk to the city Center.
A great location for travellers all around the Galilee and the Golan heights.
The hotel rooms provide great view from the upper floors (10 is the highest).
The rooms with the connecting door aren’t well isolated from nearby noises (you might hear your neighbours). Try to ask for a room without that door.
The SPA is good although the gym has pretty old facilities in it.
The pools are a bit small and has nothing unique in them, but the Kinneret (the Sea of Galilee) is the best option around.
The food is good and so is the cafeteria.
Finally- good opportunity for travellers if the price is fair.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bit10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed here one night in order to go Jordan river rafting at the very busy Israeli travel season, and during Covid. I paid 400$ thinking I was getting the nicest hotel.
It was far too busy and crowded. The pool was so crowded we could not enter, and is small. The indoor salt pool only 16+ allowed in and also the gym. The spa massage was the worse I have ever received although the reception staff were so kind to find me a slot on a busy day. The area of the boardwalk is quite dingy, the hotel is quite old, but clean.
I suggest camping or finding a boutique hotel or Zimmer to enjoy the natural beauty of the north. For beach holidays go to herzalia or Eilat.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lunamar2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar Eilat, Guest Services / Front Office at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2020

Dear Guest

I am writing in regard to your recent stay with us at the Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

Your comments are being taking serious care by our staff and manager

we look forward to another opportunity to host you, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2020

The Caesar Premier is the place to be. The food is delicious, the service is excellent and there are 2 lovely pools--and they are open. You cannot, however, come here without visiting the spa. The masseusesare absolutely amazing-.especially Edna

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lindabA2085LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar Eilat, Guest Services / Front Office at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2020

Dear Guest


We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2020

The hotel location was great: close to the water and the vendors/shops/restaurants that line the waterfront and tourist area. The hotel food was good; everyone could find something they wanted on the buffet. Our room was on the small side with one strange piece of furniture that took up a lot of space but offered absolutely NO help in storing your clothing! It was about 48 inches long and 15 inches wide...with NO drawer or cabinet space?? Bazaar! Also the rooms were all marked NO SMOKING on floor 4 but you would return to your room to find windows open and the whole floor reeking of cigarette smell. Obviously the cleaning staff smoked in your room?! (One couple in our group had severe asthma and were forced to move out of their room after the first room clean. )

Room tip: Ask for a room that faces the waterfront.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank pebbleskip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Our ETS tour included a 2 night stay here. It’s a large hotel, within walking distance of shops and the Sea of Galilee. Our room was comfortable, with a balcony and partial view of the water. The meal service was efficient with plenty of choices at the buffet-style breakfast and dinner. Pack a bathing suit - one real plus was the hotel spa and indoor thermo-mineral pool. After walking and touring all day, it was an unexpected delight!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Linda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Linda ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to read that you had a successful vacation and you enjoyed your stay

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews