We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$160
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
eDreams
Hotels.com
US$160
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.comUS$160
TravelocityUS$160
Trip.comUS$160
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,692 results
Traveller rating
1,292
198
113
51
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,292
198
113
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral pool sea of galilee breakfast and dinner excellent location tour group hotel is located salad spa israel balcony promenade sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,692 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Our ETS tour included a 2 night stay here. It’s a large hotel, within walking distance of shops and the Sea of Galilee. Our room was comfortable, with a balcony and partial view of the water. The meal service was efficient with plenty of choices at the buffet-style breakfast and dinner. Pack a bathing suit - one real plus was the hotel spa and indoor thermo-mineral pool. After walking and touring all day, it was an unexpected delight!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Linda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Linda ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to read that you had a successful vacation and you enjoyed your stay

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We stayed here with a tour group. We were here in February and it was a little warm so I tried to turn on the air conditioning in the room. No go, air conditioning isn’t available until later in the spring. As a result, we left our balcony door open to cool off the room. Speaking of which, the room could have used a bit more attention. The bathroom wasn’t really dirty, but it didn’t feel clean. I think the decision of hotel management to paint over a rusted area behind the door probably contributed to the negative impression. The food was okay, but we had much better eating our lunches out and at the other hotels we stayed at on the tour. The food, which was definitely kosher, just didn’t appeal to me and I love hummus, salads, fruits and various sauces. I often had to get my own coffee as service was a bit inattentive. I think this hotel “lives off” travel groups and they know most of us are “single use guests,” so I don’t think they are overly attentive to tour guests. But, on the plus side, the hotel is located directly on the Sea of Galilee and our room looked out over the harbor. It is close to all of the places that a visitor would want to visit and the beds were comfortable. But, if I returned I would be happy if we stayed at a different hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eileen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear Guest ,

I am writing in regard to your recent stay with us at the Caesar premier tiberias hotel

your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

Your comments are being taking serious care by our staff and manager

we look forward to another opportunity to host you, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion

Sincerely,
Caesar premier tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel is kind of neat. The food isn't the best but the capacino is really good. I wouldn't recommend getting a massage. They weren't very aggressive and it didn't relax us. The rooms do have balcony's and they have a great view of the sea of Galilee.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank tracyf835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear tracy,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to read that you had a successful vacation and you enjoyed your stay

your comments about the massage are being taking serious care by our staff and manager


We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

One a year in November, staying at the hotel, love it very much , very accomodating, nice spa still, I recommend hitten the water by 2 degrees since on the 3rd day , it may have ,allegedly, been at the right deegre but it was cold and seniority guests , as my mother, stteped out of the pool and left since it was to cold for the winter

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OsnatP11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear Osnat ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation especilly from the location, food and staff services.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

We had a great view of the Sea of Galilee from our room. The hotel is located close to lots of sites: Galilee, Bethlehem, and Nazareth are all very convenient. The accommodations were very nice and the food was also quite good. The staff did a great job of accommodating the group of 150 that we were on tour with.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 612janetteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2019

Dear Roger,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation especilly from the location, food and staff services.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews