We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$150
Trip.comUS$160
TravelocityUS$150
Agoda.comUS$176
Orbitz.comUS$150
CheapTicketsUS$150
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,692 results
Traveller rating
1,292
198
113
51
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,292
198
113
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mineral pool sea of galilee breakfast and dinner excellent location tour group hotel is located salad spa israel balcony promenade sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,692 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This is, by Israeli standards, a very classy hotel, and probably one of the best I have seen in Israel. They have all the amenities that a foreign tourist would expect, including pool, spa, restaurant, etc., and the staff are WAY above basic Israeli customer service levels.

There are a few minor things that I noticed precluding me from giving them 5 stars, but they really were all minor - and certainly nothing to detract from the overall experience.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GEFD23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Joe

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to hear that the hotel answered to all of your expectations and enjoyed your stayespecilly from the pool, spa , resturant and our helpful staff .

All your kind words will received to our staff and board

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Nice location...60 yards from Sea of Galilee. Restaurant is pretty good. People are helpful. Ou room was clean and had a great view of the sea. Air conditioning was good. We felt totally safe. We'd stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Steve

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to hear that the hotel answered to all of your expectations and enjoyed your stayespecilly from the location, resturant, room and our helpful staff .

All your kind words will received to our staff and board

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Great stay in this hotel. Everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful. Meals had large selection to choose from. Great location and walking distance to the Sea of Galilee.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fannda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Fannda

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to hear that the hotel answered to all of your expectations and enjoyed your stay.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

Stayed one night & exceeded all our expectations. Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was better than average for Israeli Hotels. Ligal at the front desk was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. WiFi worked great even out on the promenade. Late afternoon snacks in the hotel lobby were an added bonus. My cell phone was accessing e-mails weird & was hoping to use an actual computer. They had none & I had to wait another day. My vacation survived the inconvenience.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honeycito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Tiberias hotel.

We were happy to hear that the hotel answered to all of your expectations and enjoyed your stay.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We were on a tour with 39 others, staying at this hotel for three nights. The public areas are very nice, the buffet style meals were very good- some of the best hummus was had at this hotel out of five hotels. The rooms were OK, but the bath was showing wear and tear, and the lavatory counter top was quite small, compared to a 4-star hotel in the U.S.

The beds in this hotel as in the previous hotel on this tour are furnished differently from the U.S. in that no top sheet is used. Instead, a thin comforter-like covering made from a sheet-like material is used; this article is too short to be tucked into the foot of the bed. To cover the foot area a strip of woven fabric- a coverlet, is used. In a double or queen bed, each sleeper has their own covering. Once you get used to it, it's fine. Free wi-fi is available, but at least in our part of the building it was often too weak to use. The lobby by contrast had a very strong signal.

There didn't appear to be much if any sound deadening for outside noises- we were on the 6th floor overlooking the promenade by the marina, and voices from the promenade were easily heard even with the window closed. During the day this is of no consequence but at 12:30 AM it is troublesome when you are trying to sleep. We could easily hear people conversing down below, and they weren't shouting.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelharmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Tiberias, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Mike ,

I am writing in regard to your recent stay with us at the Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

We were happy to hear that the food was for your taste and enjoyed from your stay.

Your comments about are being taking serious care by our staff and manager

We look forward to another opportunity to host you, exceed your expectations and overturn your opinion

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Tiberias hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews