We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$257
TripadvisorUS$257
Expedia.com
eDreamsUS$258
Agoda.comUS$256
Trip.comUS$257
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
367
33
12
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
367
33
12
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach food is high quality buffet choices pillow menu stunning pool coffee machine in the room sea of galilee big pool relaxing area great family vacation breakfast was delicious direct access pool hours decks restaurant amazing room beautiful hotel a wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2019

I am a tour guide and clients of mine stayed at the U Boutique Tiberias. Manager Shukri and his staff have created a 1st rate experience. The reception staff was warm and inviting, the room was beyond the couple's expectation and the food was fantastic. The hotel sits on the Sea of Galilee with the spectacular Golan Heights on the other side.
Shukri and his staff have created a great experience!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Onnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uboutiquek, Public Relations Manager at U Boutique Kinneret, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your hospitality experience at the hotel with us dear guest!
We were delighted to host you at our hotel.
The hotel staff is always happy to provide the best service for our guests.
The hotel's chef cooks the meals served at the hotel's restaurant with the highest quality ingredients.
We would love to host you again at any time.
Best regards,
P.R Manager
Nimrod Tal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at the U Boutique Kinneret on our recent visit to the Sea of Galilee. The service there exceeded our expectations, with every effort made to enhance our stay and maximize our enjoyment of the property. Our room was quite large with high end amenities, featuring large glass doors and windows with an expansive view of the ocean and pool area.
The guest services were very attentive to our needs and went beyond the call of duty to assist us when possible.
The food was excellent with an unbelievable array of choice that I can’t recall seeing anywhere else in our travels.
Getting the opportunity to swim in the Sea of Galilee was one of the biggest highlights of our amazing trip to Israel.
It is one place we will surely return to at our earliest opportunity.

CC

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clairmonte C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uboutiquek, Public Relations Manager at U Boutique Kinneret, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your hospitality experience at the hotel with us!
Our staff is always happy to provide the best service for our guests.
We were delighted to host you at the hotel for a pleasant relaxing holiday and to provide the best food and facilities.
We would love to host you again at any time.
Best regards,
P.R Manager
Nimrod Tal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed it. Beautiful location and relaxing grounds with views of the Sea of Galilee.

Our room was large (#219) and very modern. Great breakfast and could also sit outside. We are our dinner in the lounge so we could order off the menu. Food was delicious and large portions. Easily share.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Typical-60plus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uboutiquek, Public Relations Manager at U Boutique Kinneret, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us dear guest!
We were delighted to host you at the hotel for a pleasant relaxing holiday and provide the best food and facilities there is.
The hotel's chef cooks the meals served at the hotel's restaurant with the highest quality ingredients
We would love to host you again at any time.
Best regards,
P.R Manager
Nimrod Tal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

This comfy little inn on the western shore of the Sea of Galilee (the Kinneret) offers all the amenities of a large hotel but none of the hassles. The location is ideal, within walking distance of the boardwalk but away from the noise of the city. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Immediate hot water. Refrigerator. Great climate controls. Excellent cable and internet service. Comfortable beds. Good access to the lake. Jacuzzi. Pool. Spa. Exercise equipment. Lounge with bar. Delicious and good variety of food service. Very friendly and available staff.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jameshG8802VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uboutiquek, Public Relations Manager at U Boutique Kinneret, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us dear James!
We were delighted to host you at our hotel and to provide all the amenities of a large hotel as a boutique hotel.
We would love to host you again at the best hotel in the area.
Best regards,
P.R Manager
Nimrod Tal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

We have stayed in many hotels in Israel and this one was such a delight. From the service to the views. Breakfast was beyond delicious. Big pool, nice beach. One night, they had a guitarist playing lovely music in the lobby. We will definitely return. Thank you so much .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank W4862CAnickp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uboutiquek, Public Relations Manager at U Boutique Kinneret, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2019

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us dear Nick!
We were delighted to host you at our hotel.
The hotel staff is always happy to provide the best service for our guests.
We would love to host you again at any time.
Best regards,
P.R Manager
Nimrod Tal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews