We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$128
View Deal
Expedia.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Agoda.comUS$129
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
7
4
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7
4
2
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019

We booked the chalet and were quite impressed by the nice and cosy wooden place with a built-in jacuzzi and all required facilities beautifully decorated with all comforts. The patio was perfect for a lazy and excessive breakfast and the Hamam to relax after our rather long walking trips to all the great sites around Tiberias. The city centre, as well as the lake, are in close walking distance and Tiberias is great as a starting point to explore the Golan and Northern Galilee. The owner takes care of all the guests by himself and has some great food tips. Whatever you require, you will get help there. Parking is free on the road around the property.

Room tip: We booked the chalet and loved it. The wooden charme is great.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michalb876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

We tremendously enjoined our stay at the Lake Mansion Boutique Lodge. While we were having a private getaway for the weekend we shared the villa with an extended family that was enjoying a get-together. The place had room for all, allowing for intimacy and family to feel comfortable. The Hamam (indoor heated pool) was and very nice unexpected extra, the outside pool is not heated but available for the brave during the winter is more appropriate for summer months. The patio for barbeque is large with tables and shade which is great for families. Our room was nice with an a very comfortable bed, good Jacuzzi kitchenette, espresso coffee machine which we used well.
The building is a old one who renovations and upkeep does it well.

We will be back, maybe even bring our entire family with us next time.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Avraham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

This place is nice, not more.
our room was old, everything is old except for the bed .
some of the curtains are see through , and our room was next to the pool . so we didn`t feel enough privacy in the room.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Hana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Staying there was a real experience for me. The old, renovated house creates a countryside atmosphere. I got a wide room with a Jaccouzzy, with a lot of space and privacy. It is owned by a young man who takes are of you personally and was open to my requests.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Benayah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

From the location that was central and accessible to all the parking spaces in the city of Tiberias, the place itself is unique in its beauty, we were hosted in a wooden cabin. The room is very spacious and clean, a large Jacuzzi, bathroom and shower was a little small but overall a beautiful room. The host was nice and courteous.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trek761397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews