We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
27
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

We came from Canada and travelled to Tsfat Not sure where we were going. We Walked In and couldnt stop saying How Nice It Is and How reasonable The pricing Is. Its a very central area and you can fit 2 or more families. The sheets smell Amazing and its really really clean. The place looks new and The host Is so Nice and helpful. It has a kitchen and big dinning table as Well as a very Nice back porch with hamocks, Palm Trees and a cool breeze. We had an Amazing stay and really recommend It! You Will really enjoy It! Its The place for us if We ever go back! Its In The old city and very Well centered!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Orly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimchaPearlman, Manager at The Spirit of Tzfat Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Thank you dear (:
Simcha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2016

התארחנו בוילה רוח צפתית לסופ"ש והיה פשוט מושלם.
המקום נקי ומטופח, העיצוב מהמם, מיטות נוחות. מחיר סביר ואוירה ממש כיפית ונעימה.
הוילה מתאימה לקבוצה של עד 8 מבוגרים ו14 ילדים והילדים מאוד מאוד נהנו שם.
כל מי שמחפש מקום להתארח בצפת - אני ממליץ בחום!!!!

We stayed at The spirit of Tzfat villa for a weekend and it was perfect.
The place is clean and well maintained, stunning design, comfortable beds, reasonable price and really fun and pleasant atmosphere.
The villa is suitable for groups of up to 8 adults and 14 children and the children enjoyed it very much.
Anyone looking for a place to stay in Safed - I highly recommend !!!!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yaki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015

The villa was exactly was even better than I imagined.
Simcha the hostess was very helpful and accommodating and gave us great recommendations for restaurants and attractions in the area.
The villa was clean and we especially enjoyed the comfy beds and bathtub.

All in all, I have nothing but good experiences from both the villa and the surrounding area.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leeor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

What a perfect way to spend time with family in a clean roomy villa in the heart of Tzefas.

Let me begin by saying what a pleasure it was to deal with Simcha the owner and then Tehila the manager who was there the minute we arrived..

The villa has everything needed to accommodate large family's with kids.. 2 of the bedrooms have adjoining rooms for kids or babies and there is a loft space too.. We were 8 adults & 2 kids and didn't get in each others way. There are also high chairs and cribs available..

The location to all the synagogues and stores is extremely convenient.

Can't wait to return to feel:
THE SPIRIT OF TZEFAS !

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Arnold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

Beautiful Villa, clean. Owner was very nice and helpful. Free parking easy walk to old city. Will stay there again on return visits. Don't bee fooled by the outside looks it is truly a gem inside. Accomadations provided were more than enough for the six of us and could easily slept 8 very comfortably.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: May 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlndlopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimchaPearlman, Manager at The Spirit of Tzfat Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2015

Thank you so much it was a pleasure to know

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews