We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok but”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Netanya
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is great and the staff are helpful, the only drawback is the Internet is horrible. It cuts on and off. We asked the receptionist about it but we were told the problem was "our devices". Funny how our devices work fine everywhere else. If you have work to do via Internet this is not the place for you. Otherwise, everything else about the hotel is perfect!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank ontheroadsince1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (459)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 459 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2017

I stayed in a suite about 2 weeks ago. There was an massive porch with an incredible 180 view. The Ramada provided us with a modern kitchen, living room, bathroom and bedroom. Absolutely loved and it wish I could have stayed for longer!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank chloeebaranes12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

1. Location - Easy to get to, and gorgeous area in general. Covered parking, very safe, no problems at all. Beach breeze all the time ~ Approximately 1/2 hour from Tel Aviv.
2. Front Desk & Staff - We arrived very late and were exhausted. The gentleman at the front dest was so incredibly nice to us, knew we arriving late and had everything ready.
3. The Room & View - I have rarely stayed in a hotel with such a beautiful view. The room was modern, spotless and extra couch/bed for my daughter was already made & ready for her - we didn't have to do anything. The Shower.... better than home!
4. The Spa - On a previous stay last summer, we spent time in the spa. Massage was Excellent and the woman was an angel - I felt very comfortable & relaxed! Showered after & then spent time at the pool and grill area. Had a great lunch after the spa.
5. The Breakfast - Ok, as an American, we are not used to the level of breakfasts you get in Israel. They know how to do it right. Not only are the food choices endless & delicious, but they take care of you like you are at a resort. Make sure you Don't skip the breakfast!!
We will be back ~

Room Tip: We had 14th floor room and it was very quiet, could not hear neighbors. Amazing balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelleybaranes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Good points
free parking on site
fantastic breakfast
helpful staff
comfy rooms
coffee maker in room
large balcony
bad point
11am checkout
room either to hot or too cold
toilet door did not lock
no battery in tv controller
balcony door very stiff

Room Tip: hig floor overlooking sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topola42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks very good and the rooms are great but upon reaching the restaurant I have experienced minimum effort to satisfy my dietary needs (vegan) even though we have requested before ordering that there will be vegan friendly choices.
The staff didn't try to help us find even what's vegan from the buffet and the selection was non existent.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Aviram H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Netanya hotels
1.9 km away
Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel
0.9 km away
West Lagoon Resort Netanya
0.2 km away
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel
#14 of 21 in Netanya
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
David Tower Hotel Netanya MGallery by Sofitel
1.3 km away
Mizpe Yam Hotel
Mizpe Yam Hotel
#5 of 21 in Netanya
213 reviews
2.4 km away
King Solomon Hotel
King Solomon Hotel
#12 of 21 in Netanya
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya

Address: 41 Ben Ami Street, Netanya 4220523, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Central District > Netanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
#3 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#3 Spa Hotel in Netanya
Price Range: €126 - €375 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Netyana Hotel Netanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing