We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveller rating
319
123
63
34
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
123
63
34
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mediterranean sea half bath large balcony two bedroom suite wonderful stay sitting room great pool stayed longer business trip ocean view long flight tour group comfortable rooms wonderful hotel salad breakfast and dinner spa
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I stayed in a suite about 2 weeks ago. There was an massive porch with an incredible 180 view. The Ramada provided us with a modern kitchen, living room, bathroom and bedroom. Absolutely loved and it wish I could have stayed for longer!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank chloeebaranes12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

1. Location - Easy to get to, and gorgeous area in general. Covered parking, very safe, no problems at all. Beach breeze all the time ~ Approximately 1/2 hour from Tel Aviv.
2. Front Desk & Staff - We arrived very late and were exhausted. The gentleman at the front dest was so incredibly nice to us, knew we arriving late and had everything ready.
3. The Room & View - I have rarely stayed in a hotel with such a beautiful view. The room was modern, spotless and extra couch/bed for my daughter was already made & ready for her - we didn't have to do anything. The Shower.... better than home!
4. The Spa - On a previous stay last summer, we spent time in the spa. Massage was Excellent and the woman was an angel - I felt very comfortable & relaxed! Showered after & then spent time at the pool and grill area. Had a great lunch after the spa.
5. The Breakfast - Ok, as an American, we are not used to the level of breakfasts you get in Israel. They know how to do it right. Not only are the food choices endless & delicious, but they take care of you like you are at a resort. Make sure you Don't skip the breakfast!!
We will be back ~

Room Tip: We had 14th floor room and it was very quiet, could not hear neighbors. Amazing balcony.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelleybaranes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Good points
free parking on site
fantastic breakfast
helpful staff
comfy rooms
coffee maker in room
large balcony
bad point
11am checkout
room either to hot or too cold
toilet door did not lock
no battery in tv controller
balcony door very stiff

Room Tip: hig floor overlooking sea
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topola42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks very good and the rooms are great but upon reaching the restaurant I have experienced minimum effort to satisfy my dietary needs (vegan) even though we have requested before ordering that there will be vegan friendly choices.
The staff didn't try to help us find even what's vegan from the buffet and the selection was non existent.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Aviram H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

I had stayed there on a business trip.. altough the hotel was nice and with good views. It needs a bit of refurbishment.

The hotel has a gym and breakfast provided was good and lavish.

The only thing is the it seems that the sea is close by, but it is a cliff and there is no access to beach/sea in the proximity of the hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Nomads852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews