We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“better then our last visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Netanya
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Good points
free parking on site
fantastic breakfast
helpful staff
comfy rooms
coffee maker in room
large balcony
bad point
11am checkout
room either to hot or too cold
toilet door did not lock
no battery in tv controller
balcony door very stiff

Room Tip: hig floor overlooking sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank topola42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel looks very good and the rooms are great but upon reaching the restaurant I have experienced minimum effort to satisfy my dietary needs (vegan) even though we have requested before ordering that there will be vegan friendly choices.
The staff didn't try to help us find even what's vegan from the buffet and the selection was non existent.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Aviram H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

I had stayed there on a business trip.. altough the hotel was nice and with good views. It needs a bit of refurbishment.

The hotel has a gym and breakfast provided was good and lavish.

The only thing is the it seems that the sea is close by, but it is a cliff and there is no access to beach/sea in the proximity of the hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Nomads852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

We stayed at this hotel when we traveled with a group. It was a surprised and pleasant stay. a reasonable sized suite and a 1/2 bath outside the bedroom. a kitchen, small frig. and a table, nice seating area with great view to the Med. sea shore. Surprisingly good food selection. I only wish to stay more than one night there.

Room Tip: The room with the Med. view is very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JKT1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

I've been trying to set an appointment for more than two weeks now for a spa treatment and nobody comes back to me. This is unacceptable. I really not recommend it. Terrible service please choose another spa

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
4  Thank uscedric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Netanya hotels
1.9 km away
Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel
0.9 km away
West Lagoon Resort Netanya
0.2 km away
Island Suites Hotel
Island Suites Hotel
#14 of 21 in Netanya
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
David Tower Hotel Netanya MGallery by Sofitel
1.3 km away
Mizpe Yam Hotel
Mizpe Yam Hotel
#5 of 21 in Netanya
213 reviews
2.4 km away
King Solomon Hotel
King Solomon Hotel
#13 of 21 in Netanya
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya

Address: 41 Ben Ami Street, Netanya 4220523, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Central District > Netanya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Netanya
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Netanya
#4 Spa Hotel in Netanya
Price Range: €128 - €388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Hotel and Suites Netanya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Netyana Hotel Netanya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing