We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$205
Expedia.comUS$205
PricelineUS$205
eDreamsUS$205
FindHotelUS$219
StayForLongUS$226
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
118
67
18
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
67
18
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool locanda restaurant breakfast and dinner two nights big balcony fitness center the room was nice lovely hotel wide variety spacious rooms old city salad lobby group tour jacuzzi israel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2020

We came for 1 night and wished we came for more. They were very helpful is the reservation and helped us find the optimal room arrangement and helped us reserve a tour and a cooking class. The room was clean, big, a nice plate with traditional food was waiting for us. The staff in every facility went out of his way to give great service, the tour of the city was wonderful with a certified tour guide and for free, the cooking class was a nice experience, we learned how to make knaffe and eat it. The fitness center was very well equipped with every thing you could think of including TRX , breakfast was fantastic, every thing you could think of was there and all fresh and tasty. Pool is nice but it is indoor and relatively small. We highly recommend coming there, we will be back

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 41galiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

We enjoyed the staying in this unique hotel. The room was nice, clean and comfortable - might need some refresh, but concerning the period (corona time) it is acceptable. The breakfast and dinner were unforgettable. Starting with the service which was very attentive (especially from Mais). The food is mostly from the Arab cuisine which you can hardly see in hotels in Israel. We loved everything we tried!
We also participated in a workshop leaded by one of the hotel chef - how to make Kunafa.
The hotel has a very good gym and a nice pool.
It was a great two nights!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fun2fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2020 via mobile

Amazing place with oriental attitude. Rich kitchen with a wide variety of local food. Stayed there for one romantic night with my husband, we loved the view, the tastes and original, Arabic hosting.
Waiting to visit Ramada Nazareth again.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank A604WLirinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada Nazareth, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2020

Dear Lirinap,
Thank you for sharing your recent experience on the site. Happy to know that enjoyed your stay with us . We appreciate your noting some of the highlights of your memorable visit with us . We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another memorable stay.
With my very best regards,
Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Room was very clean. They cater to tour groups. Buffet was large with many types of foods. Beds were comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean and shower was nice, wish water was hotter. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H5164QOjimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadan3, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2020

Dear Ojimh,

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Ramada Olivie Nazareth, we are really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud and honored regarding your feedback. Your kind comments and gratitude will be relayed to the hotel staff and management.
We look forward to having you back again with us for another memorable stay.
With my best personal regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

I stayed here on my business trip. The Hotel has a great location. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable and the staff was excellent. Especially, receptionist Mr. Bichara was very helpful to us.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Efdal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadan3, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Nazareth, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear Efdal,

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Ramada Olivie Nazareth, we are really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud and honored regarding your feedback. Your kind comments and gratitude will be relayed to the hotel staff and management.
We look forward to having you back again with us for another memorable stay.
With my best personal regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews