We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$221
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$221
eDreamsUS$221
CheapTicketsUS$221
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveller rating
340
250
96
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
340
250
96
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room breakfast and dinner comfortable rooms two nights kibbutz life israeli hotels sea of galilee accommodations agriculture dairy shul hebrew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 755 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2020

Relaxing, great food, and fun all in one place. We feel like our time is doubled when we go to Lavi- one night feels like two! we highly recommend Lavi, especially when we go with the family. Two thumbs up.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michelleaN4825XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020

With Corona and all, l really wasn't sure what to expect. But it was a wonderful, peaceful and relaxing vacation. The staff was friendly and pleasant, excellent customer service, the waiters and waitresses were super helpful and the rooms were meticulously clean. The view from the porch was stunning and all in all we were very pleased. We will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sassy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lavi_hotel2020, Public Relations Manager at Kibbutz Lavi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2020

Thank you for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2020

Calm, beautiful surroundings, helpful staff comfortable rooms, nice evening meals
would definitely stay again, it has an ambience that you Can't describe in words.
Yes it is traditional and strictly follows Judaism but it does not impact on your enjoyment if not a follower of the relingion just respect the philosophy and belief system.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
Thank diana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lavi_hotel2020, Public Relations Manager at Kibbutz Lavi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2020

Thank you for the good word's,
you are very welcome to visit in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

We stay there two nights, the hotel very closed to Sea of Galilee, Nazareth and Jordan river, we had great sleep and food was great many choices for breakfast and dinner. room and bathroom were nice and clean.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Repolanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Thank you Lavi for a great weekend!
We had a great time with our family! Beds were big and comfortable, thank you for the extra blanket and the crib, and we really enjoyed the complimentary cookies. The pool was very big and the lifeguard immediately offered us a tube for the 3 year old and floaties for the 6 year old.
The food was fantastic, especially the Friday night meal. Our waiter Yahav was efficient and helpful (even when we changed our minds -again- ) - can you send him our thanks? My personal favorite was the tilapia served with tomato sauce, chickpeas, and leafy garnish, my husband most enjoyed the stuffed chicken combo, and the family favorite was the chocolate souffle with ice cream. There was lots food for everyone - adults and kids, very fresh and beautifully presented.
The kids had a great time in the kids' play area downstairs - I see you got new equipment since last year and we spent lots of time there! We also loved the playgrounds right outside the hotel; not your typical playground with pirate ship swings and an exercise park.
Thank you to the crew at Lavi, especially Yahav and Zahava!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachelpS5382XO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews