We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“in the heart of Jaffa”
other travellers have booked this property
street view of our home with your entrance to the right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
street view of our home with your entrance to the right
Entrance to your apartment garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
street view of our home with your entrance to the right
Entrance to your apartment
garden
garden
garden
lounge
lounge
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
small Bathroom with shower
Dining area kitchen
Kitchen
Small Bedroom
Big Bathroom
Big Bathroom
Big Bathroom
Big Bedroom
Big Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jaffa, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lxc42
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
“in the heart of Jaffa”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great apartment in ground floor what makes it a cooler place so AirCon doesn't need to run all the time. From here you can explore whole Jaffa. Within a few minutes you are at Jaffa port as well as the clock tower, the flee market and an uncounted number of restaurants and bars, art galleries and so much more. A little shop just around the corner is always good to buy some stuff you've forgot to get during the day. The hosts are just great ! Helpful at any time and and very nice to talk to. Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Hope to see you back soon.
Paula and Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga M
1 review
“Authentic home in the heart of Old Jaffa.”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Issie and Paula are great hosts. Felt like at home. The location is great. Fruit, fish, meat and grocerie shops are round the corner. Beach 10 minutes walk. Jaffa flea market 10 minutes. Definitely will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
We will be delighted when you do
Paula and Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leora B
Cape Town, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Very comfortable, well equipped. Within walking distance to all the tourist attractions in Jaffa and beach front.
Warm and welcoming hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Dear Leora,
We loved having you here and would enjoy having you back whenever you next come to Israel.
Paula and Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenoe V
1 review
“"Nice apartment on the amazing location"”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My family and my good friends spent nice time here in Jaffa. We were very satisfied with this accommodation. The apartment is great, clean, cosy and well equipped .We had everything what we needed and felt as like at home for this short time.We were very glad to know Issy and Paula, the owners of the apartment. They are nice friendly and helpful people. Thank you very much again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
It was wonderful having you all and we hope to see you again on your next visit.
Paula and Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan B
Malibu, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect base for our 3 weeks in Israel”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I used to live in Israel. I left in 1984. The last time I went back was 1994. This time my husband, son and his fiancee came with me. So HaDolphin 19 was perfect. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms separated by a kitchen and living room. We made it our home for the 3 weeks and from there took day trips and overnights all over Israel. There was always parking. There is a restaurant on both corners (one extremely famous for humous) and a grocery store near by. Issy and his wife were more than hospitable. This was financially more viable than staying in hotels for 21 days, and made it possible to stay in some really great ones in our overnight trips. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thanks Joan. We enjoyed your stay and hope you come back soon,
Paula and Issy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing