We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well positioned spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view from the Terrace: the Mosque The view from the Terrace: the church
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The view from the Terrace: the Mosque
The view from the Terrace: the church
terrasse
Terrasse
You can play with the electric blinds to create your ambiance and keep the apartment fresh.
Second Bathroom with Bathtub
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Second Bedroom
What to do in the neighborhood
List of instructions for the apartment appliances
The courtyard
The building. The apartment is on the 4th and last floor
Around the corner, delicious breads and deserts. Also Vegan treats.
Best humus in Tel Aviv, Abu Hassan.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Jaffa, Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Navigator...
2 reviews
“Well positioned spacious apartment”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Close to beach and Old City this apartment ticks the boxes for an enjoyable and comfortable stay in Tel Aviv.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley H
Hahnbach, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Short stop in Israel”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was an absolute wonderful place to stay while in Tel Aviv! Catherine the owner, was delightlful and made sure the apartment was good to go for our stay. I appreciated her getting in contact with me to give me all the details for getting into the apartment. The apartment was beautiful and perfectly clean and located in a great location. You can easily walk to many great sights from the apartment. Catherine had a bottle of wine and a sweet hand painted cork with my name on it awaiting our arrival. I would highly recommend this apartment for any visit to Tel Aviv.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Londonboy...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The place to stay for easy, comfort and relaxation”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

First off: Catherine is the perfect host and the apartment is fantastic.

Why do I say that? Because from the first moment of contacting her to the day we left she was professional and super helpful. The advice and recommendations helped us tremendously and she'd always get back to you quickly.

As for the apartment, the location is just right to make you feel like a local. Easy walking to shops etc and there's the bike hire around the corner (although we had a terrible experience with Tel-o-fun so I wouldn't advise using them).

The terrace is south facing so you get the sun all day and there's so much space you have plenty of room to lounge around.

Inside, again everything was perfect. Good pressure on showers, bedrooms plenty big enough and air conditioning not too noisy. We used the cooker, dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier and all worked fine.

As you can tell we enjoyed our stay and I'm sure you would to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimiyoga
Woodmere, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yay for Yafo !”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful spacious apartment in a nice secure building with elevator. Amazing large rooftop overlooking neighborhood . Walk to jaffa port for delicious fish restaurants and art galleries. Around the corner from one of best hummus places in Tel Aviv (Abu Hassan)! Walk to the famous jaffa flea market and some delicious upscale restaurants like Onza. Will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmei3608
Binningen, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A really great place to be”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We, a middle-aged couple from Binningen, Switzerland, stayed in location for a wonderful week. Catherine was very nice and helpful in all concerns. Thank you once more, Catherine!
The apartment has this nice terrace with a beautiful view, a perfect place for breakfast and dinner as well as drinks in the evening.
The surroundings: Everything is either nearby in walking distance or very easily reachable by bus.
Tel Aviv is a very lively city and there are loads of things to discover. The museums, the markets, the bars and restaurants and a lot more.
We very likely will come back one day or, alternatively, will book Catherine's place in Jerusalem.
Daniel and Maja Meier

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing